Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dorner Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Dorner and his staff provided in depth information to prepare me for my procedure. When a question arose post op Dr. Dorner answered the call, not a machine. I am beyond impressed and happy with the care I have received and continue to receive. They are kind, knowledgeable and excellent at what they do. I would recommend Dr Dorner to anyone and would absolutely use him again myself. They are awesome. Candy M. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2017

If you don’t go to Dr. Dorner then you are probably going to the wrong Doctor. Dr. Dorner’s AMAZING work is a gift to all of us who wish to pursue cosmetic surgery. Not only is he talented, but he educates patients on procedures and really cares for your wants and needs.Thank you Dr. Dorner for making me feel so confident and sexy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2017

The best of the best. Kind, intelligent and thoughtful. He really cares and is a perfectionist. I would never suggest anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2017

Dr. Dorner is a compassionate, personable, and knowledgeable individual. He is upfront and honest with his patients which is appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Dorner and his staff have done two procedures on me. Both times they have been very compassionate towards my needs, professional, and friendly. I am, by far, happy with the outcome of his work. His nurse practitioner, Sonia, is extremely talented, as well. She went out of her way to make sure my last visit was as comfortable and rewarding as possible. Totally recommend Dorner Plastic Surgery to anyone. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2017

I am SO happy with the breast augmentation Dr. Dorner did. From the second I started the process I knew I was in good hands. He took the time to talk to me about all my options, and really made sure that what I was doing was the best FOR ME. His staff is also superb! They were attentive to my needs and made me feel secure in my decisions. I never felt rushed or like they were "blowing me off." Dr. Dorner answered my calls after hours and went above and beyond to make sure I was ok after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

I always get amazing service with the Dorner family. Thank you for my great results and your extreme professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 07, 2017

Everyone is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

I had a breast lift and augmentation and could not be happier. My breasts are exactly like I wanted them. After having large, sagging, asymmetrical breasts my whole life, it's wonderful to now be proud of what I have. I also did the ultherapy and love the results - subtle, but but still effective. The office staff is very nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Dorner for a few years now. His office staff is amazing. I love Angie for fillers and botox. Christine for skincare is wonderful, she is so sweet and really listens and recommends specific products for my skin. Dr. Dorner is amazing at what he does and really on top of follow up appointments and perfecting his work. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr. Dorner and his staff were absolutely great. I am beyond happy with my experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2017

Excellent doctor! Staff is also amazing!! Best choice you could make! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2016

I love Dr Dorner! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helped me be at ease during the whole process! I've recommend him to all of my friends. I trust him 100% on every decision! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.