Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dorner Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter250 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

Christine was wonderful. She listened to my requests and tailored the experience to that and offered skin care products for good skin care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

Went in for my two week follow up with Angela for Botox and I couldn’t have imagined better results. The treatment was quick and easy and I started seeing results within a day. By one week, it was significantly improved and by two weeks, it was amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2019

I was warmly greeted at the door and made to feel right at ease. The whole procedure was explained from start to finish. I knew what was happening along the way and was made to feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2019

Super friendly staff and a beautiful office. Had my consultation with Christine and looking forward to my appointment next week. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2019

I’m so impressed with everyone I came into contact with. Between the staff at the office and the surgical team, I’ve had nothing but a wonderful experience. And to top it all off, my results from surgery are above and beyond what I expected! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about the staff!! Everyone was so helpful with the tins of questions that I had. When I came in for my consultation I had so many questions that I did t even have to ask because Dr. Dorner was answering them as he was explaining my procedure to me. I have never been to a facility that the staff was so nice. It is truly an amazing place. I highly recommend Dr. Dorner and his staff to everyone ?? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2019

First class staff. Really caring, knowledgeable people.They also go the extra mile for you, and still ask if they can do anything more from you. I was there 4/11/19. Angie as always was terrific. The receptionist that eve was just so awesome! Totally impressed. You just don’t see this caring ethic any more. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2019

Love all the office staff. Pat was awesome and Ally at the front desk helped me on my visists. Especially kind on my follow ups getting me into a room quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2019

Customer service was great! Front desk Allie was super warm and welcoming!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Lovely front desk ladies! Got me in same day with one hrs notice. They made me a delicious latte on my way out.Was stunned by the beautiful view in astheticians room...matched the personality of the sweet employee (sorry I forgot names :-( ). I will be bringing my 14 yr old back for a facial in the near future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2019

Profesional atmosphere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Dorner and his staff were incredibly supportive. I researched to find a doctor who would be supportive of my implant removal and not try to strong arm me into replacement or other surgeries. I can’t give them high enough reviews! So grateful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2019

Always a nice experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2019

Becky helped me with resetting my password on Aspire and it was no easy task even after calling the Aspire company to enlist their help. She was very patient professional and diligently worked on this until it was complete so we could access my accumulated points which helps reduce the price on services! Thank you! 5 Stars from me for customer service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2019

The front office staff, especially Becky, is amazing. They care about patients and always treat me like family! I will never go anywhere else. Angie is a perfectionist, she does amazing injectable work. A+++ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr. Dorner is professional, kind, insightful, and understanding. He is honest and straight forward. He is a talented surgeon who does outstanding work. I would highly recommend him for anyone! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2019

Love your staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2019

Love Angie! She’s the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2019

I love the team in the office. They are professional and always so helpful. The office is very nice and welcoming. Christine is so pleasant and helped me determine the right treatment for me. She makes me feel at ease and I love the results! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2019

Everyone at Dorner is so great about walking you through the process, making you feel comfortable, and giving you honest advice about what you should do. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2019

I had a hip lift and a arm lift. I’m very happy with both procedures. My hip look sooooo much better and they healed so fast without any problems. My arms look so different and I even wear sleeveless tops now. I haven’t worn sleeveless tops in 20 yrs. I’m know longer self conscious about my hip or arms. Dr. Dorner and his staff are the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2019

The front desk was very helpful with questions I had, and Angie was great! I will definitely be back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Melissa was great with my laser hair removal and Botox. She took the time to talk to me about my options and made sure I was happy with her work. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dorner Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Christine performed my 3rd microneedling procedure and as always she was friendly, professional, and delivers great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2019

Angie is the best! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2019

This was the first time for me getting a filler product. Angie was great and answered all the questions that I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2018

I love my profile! Gone is the slope from my neck to my chin. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2018

My experience with Dr. Dorner and his staff has been absolutely amazing! I definitely made the right decision when choosing him as my surgeon. The staff is also friendly and the environment is extremely professional. He takes the time to listen explain and be present in the moment :).. Recommend, for sure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr Dormer is a great doctor him and his staff took great care of me I had a breast lift with implants and I'm not healed all the way yet and they look fabulous I'm very pleased and will be going back to him for bbl. Thanks you and your staff for taking good care of me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2018

I had the Halo and BBL treatments together and was very pleased. I had brown spots above my lip, it look like I had a mustache, and in the arch of my eye brows which which disfigured the shape of my brows. I’m am so very please, my face is completely free of brown spots. I can’t say enough about Dr Dorner and his staff, I have always been treated with great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2018

I went to Dr Donner over 10 years ago. I wanted my breast implants removed. They had been in for 15 years and thought they should be out. Dr Donner said he could and would remove them but if I was having no problems the removal would take 2 surgeries. I had no problems with them so decided not to go with the removal. The Dr at that time was very honest and gave me pros and cons. I have received periodic email from the office over the years on new proceeders. I see now breast implant removal is a simpler proceeder. I still have not had any problems with my 27 year old implants. But with the new information I get from his office it’s nice to know they are up to date with all new novations in facial and body rejuvenation’s and want to share info with all their clients. Even if they haven’t seen them in over 10 years A+ to all of staff also. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2018

Everyone in the office, from front desk to technicians, are friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the professional atmosphere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2018

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I feel they enjoy working there. The wait time for appointments is always minimal, and technicians are professional and offer good advice. Always feel comfortable during appointments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2018

Botox with Angie I’d great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2018

Love getting my Botox here! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Amazing and awesome office and staff, and not only the quality is the best, the best customer service of any practice I have been too!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2018

It has been many years since I have been to Dr. Dorner but I do plan on using them again on the next couple of months. I went to him not only for plastic surgery but for Wound Care also. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

I love the practice. I really loved the cool sculpting results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

Great friendly staff very helpful and they make sure you are educated on what you are looking for achieving. Also they make sure to take your time into consideration. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2018

Very personalized care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2018

Angie and staff are always wonderful to work with! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2018

Angie is amazing! Results are outstanding! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2018

He’s the best. I had something done by someone else since and wish I had flown back to Ohio and used Dorner again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2018

Friendly staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2018

A++++++++++ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2018

All the staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2018

Awesome as usual. Love you guys, been coming here a very.long time, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2018

Love it here and the staff is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2018

Efficient and friendly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2018

Best staff and doctor. They always make you feel comfortable and I'm extremely happy with my breast augmentation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2018

Excellence service - always great about explaining everything ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2018

Everyone was nice and I felt welcomed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2018

I am always happy with my services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2018

Researched &/or actually consulted with multiple places within central Ohio and then chose Dorner Plastic Surgery and I could not possibly be any happier with the entire process, the procedure results, Dr. Dorner, and also the entire staff! They are amazing, everyone is very friendly, knowledgable, patient, & honest too. I always highly recommend Dorner Plastic Surgery, seriously I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2018

Always a great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2018

Friendly and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2018

Wonderful staff, I wouldn’t go anywhere else More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2018

Nice people... good experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2018

Angie is an excellent clinician and has a way of putting her patients at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Dorner and his staff are both amazing! I will only go here if I want any more cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2018

Great officeExcellent staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great experience, best customer service experience ever! Dr. DONER listens to clients needs and make sure they get the right results. I will recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2018

Awesome service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2018

Very helpful and fast service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2018

Ally is phenomenal. Very thorough & a pleasure! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had 2 procedures with him. He was excellent in all aspects. I recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

Great job! Angie was very sweet! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

It’s always great to come here and have my skin clean and take care of. Christine is great and my skin has got better since I stared coming here. Thank you, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2018

I see Angie for quarterly appt. I’ve always had a tremendous experience in every way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2018

Super friendly and professional staffGreat results More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2018

Wonderful as always,, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2018

Angie does an awesome job with Botox!Prices are good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

Awesome team More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

Angie is wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Great, job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

I love how quick and convenient getting Botox is with Angie! And she’s very knowledgeable too answering all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Excellent treatment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Outstanding results More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2018

Angie does a fabulous job with my Botox! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2018

Fab job, thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2018

Great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2018

Angie is the best! Very friendly and prompt service. Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2018

:) always fast and friendly, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2018

Very happy to get my tags around my eyes removed quickly and painlessly. Thank you De D. Much appreciated ???????? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2018

Very gentle. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2018

loved my experience at Dorner Plastic Surgery More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Very helpful as usual More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Angie is fantastic. Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Great experience as usual with Angie More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2018

Great experience as usual with Angie More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2018

Great experience as usual with Angie More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2018

Great appt and people were wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2018

Angie is excellent and a perfectionist, awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2018

Great!!! I love this place and everything I’ve had done!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2018

I always feel great when I come here. Treated like royalty! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2018

I always feel great when I get a face treatment. Treated like royalty! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2018

Love everyone at Dr. Dorner’s office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2018

Love everyone at Dr. Dorner’s office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2018

Test test test More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2018

Always amazed at how dedicated and caring the staff is. I’m so glad I found this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2018

Wonderful experience; kind and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2018

Wonderful experience; kind and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2018

Awesome staff and relaxing environment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2018

Wonderful experience; kind and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2018

Wonderful experience; kind and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2017

Service was exceptional. Kind, courteous & exactly what I requested More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2017

Great results. Love the staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr Dorner is very detailed and meticulous and has an incredible eye for symmetry and perfection. I’ve been extremely happy with my filler and breast lift and augmentation. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2017

Friendly staff, great results! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2017

I had a great experience with dr dorner. All the girls were great from first visit to now. I feel so much better.I do feel blessed that I found dr dorner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2017

Angie and Christine are both fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2017

I had filler & botox done in May, and had a great experience/results! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2017

Everyone in the office is pleasant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2017

Five stars staff is always friendly and visits are through and efficient. Excellent care along with excellent staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2017

Awesome staff. Everyone is nice and helpful. They answer any questions you have or take you to the person who can. This office will always have my business. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2017

I absolutely love this place.clean.professioal.great staff.best choice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2017

Christine is fabulous and highly informational aesthetician.she helped me getting a healthier skin n go out without make upThe outside staff is extremely helpful and full of enthusiasm More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2017

Your staff has been consistently friendly and knowledgeable. I feel like I have high expectations and I always leave feeling like the service is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

Every procedure I have had done at your office has been amazing. Your staff is not only very professional and excellent they are reassuring and treated me so well! Their encouragement is also unmatched. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

I was very pleased with the Staff at Dr. Dorner's office and they made my decision to finally have BA surgery very easy. Dr. Dorner also explained the procedure and what to expect in great detail. This is something I've wanted to do for a long time and although I'm nervous, I feel confident that Dr. Dorner has the expertise and years of experience to give me the look I want. Because I am tall and slender, I decided to get the 455cc Ultra High Profile Silicone Implants, which he feels will give me a natural look. I'm very excited that I found Dr. Dorner and that he is contributing to my journey of finally getting beautiful looking breasts! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

Let me just start with saying that Lyric is the reason I booked my breast augmentation here! I had done extensive research and sent out many emails to different surgeons and Lyric was the only one who sent me a lengthy personalized email back. She took the time to quickly and efficiently answer my many questions without making me feel like a burden. I am serious when I say that the initial interaction is so important to me. I had a few other people email me back from other surgeon's offices and they were clearly annoyed I was asking so many questions. This is a SURGERY on MY BODY. Of course I'm going to ask a lot of questions and it's YOUR JOB to assist me! Anyways, so she got me to come in for a consultation (even though it was 40 minutes away, this is how much I loved her from the start). My boyfriend and I went in and it was a beautiful and clean facility. We were greeted immediately by Lyric and another polite young woman. I was checked in and went back to meet the other nurses and Dr. Dorner. The consultation was informative and professional. I am very self conscious and wasn't sure how I'd feel about this whole experience but Dr. Dorner made me feel very comfortable. After that, I went in to speak with Lisa who worked with me on financing options and scheduling. I decided I didn't want to wait and scheduled something for the following week so now I had to go back in for my preop appointment and sizing since I was only a week out from the surgery date. Sonja was with me for this portion of my visit. She spent over an hour helping me choose a size and giving me her honest and professional opinion. She reassured me of all my concerns and worries. We finished up and went home. My surgery was at Memorial Outpatient Center which was a clean facility as well. The nurses aren't the most professional (they gossip) but everything there went good too and now I'm in my recovering week and that's going well too. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Dorner and his staff!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2017

Excellent care and took plenty of time to discuss my options. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

They where super nice these guys helped a lot More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

Friendly, professional, didn't have to wait at all, loved my results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Dorner is a very professional and talented surgeon. He and his staff make you feel as though your family and they want you to feel beautiful and be happy. I am so pleased that I chose and trusted Dr Dorner and his staff to take care of my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2016

They are great here, very compassionate and make you feel right at home. Not weird at all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2016

I'm very pleased with my results. Angie is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2016

It is always a pleasurable experience when I visit Capital City. Everyone is very friendly and accomodating. I would recommend all my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

Perfect More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2016

Everyone was sweet and caring dr dornor takes his time and makes you feel very comfortable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2016

I am so pleased with my recent breast augmentation performed by Dr. Brian Dorner! They are absolutely beautiful, and he went above and beyond my expectations. I really appreciate Dr. Dorner's confidence and gentle spirit! He answered all of my questions well, and I always felt comfortable calling with additional questions and concerns. I love Pat Johnson, Dr. Dorner's Practice Manager! She has such a nurturing heart, and the ability to calm my nervous energy leading up to my surgery. It is evident that Dr. Dorner's staff highly respect him and his work, and that they are all appreciated as well. I feel extremely blessed that I chose Dr. Dorner as my plastic surgeon! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2016

Lisa, the document you prepared satisfied my work and I am grateful to you. Dr. Dorner and his staff members, without exception, are the finest of individuals. Please send my best and appreciation to all as you have all been so responsive and helpful to me from the very beginning of this journey. Thank you. Jan More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2016

Experience was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2015

I had a breast augmentation in November. Dr. Dorner did an amazing job!!! He answered all of my questions, whenever I had them. I would recommend Dr. Dorner to anyone seeking a breast augmentation. I can't compliment him enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2015

Dr. Dorner is a talented and caring professional. The entire team at Capital City Cosmetic Surgery is a pleasure. The office is efficient and the team is very knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2015

The experience at your office was so nice. The friendliness of the staff is superior and the treatment received is far superior to any office of your kind that I have patronized over the years. I brought a lifelong friend with me today and she marveled at how nice all of the staff of the office are. Angie by far is the best Botox artist I have seen. I used to go to Dr. Shumway's office at Torry Pines La Jolla Hospital Office complex in San Diego but after finding your office I don't bother with that anymore while in San Diego. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2015

Dr. Dorner was absolutely wonderful to work with! I had breast augmentation surgery in August of 2013. As can occasionally happen, one of my breasts was slightly higher than the other, and though it was subtle, we really wanted to get it right. At no extra cost, Dr. Dorner performed a revision surgery and regularly checked on my progress for an entire year. The result was absolutely perfect, better than I could have even imagined, with no detectable scarring! He is an amazing surgeon. I am so happy I had the surgery, especially because I chose Capital City Cosmetic Surgery. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2015

Best results I have had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2015

Thank you so much to Dr. Dorner and his equally talented & gorgeous staff! Without all of you this would have never been a possibility! This if the first time I was able to go out in public braless and feel confident about it! That HAS never happened to me before! I was so anxious about how others may view me but the night ended up being amazing (Derby Themed Party at Piano Bar in the Arena District... I believe it was called The Big Bag Dueling Piano Bar). Anyways I just wanted to tell all of you how incredibly grateful I am for all that you did for me, and I also recommend you to every person in my Facebook groups (tummy tucks &a more, gastric bypass, etc)! Thank you thank you thank you. I feel amazing in this dress and that is all due to the wonderful Dr. Brian Dorner! - at Capital City Cosmetic Surgery / Brian Dorner, MD. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2015

I could not be happier with the results of my liposuction! Dr. Dorner did an amazing job! I feel and look just as I had hoped. Thank you to the entire staff for being so warm and welcoming! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2015

I am a RN and this Dr Dorner is the only cosmetic surgeon I would recommend! As a nurse I have seen some really messed up results from other surgeons. Dr Dorner is an Artist. I was so embarrassed about my extra skin on my abdomen when I lost over one hundred pounds. Well, This Dr Dorner made me feel so at ease. I didn't even want him to look at my stomach because I hated it so much but when I looked at his face while he was examining me, I could see that he was not judging me. It was as if my skin was his clay and he was the sculptor. I have been very happy with his work. Very Happy! I recommend him to every one! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2015

In one word AMAZING! Dr. Dorner and his staff are completely awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2015

Dr. Dorner and his staff are amazing. He is very attentive, answers all my questions and I never have to wait long. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2015

I am beyond thrilled, you have completely changed my outlook on the benefits of cosmetic surgery. I was so unhappy with my results from my first surgery in 2009. You are a true artist and went above/beyond any of my expectations! If I was allowed to post before/after pictures I would (but I think Facebook would frown upon that). All the ladies at your office are also incredible, each and every one of them! Thank you all SO much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2015

The services provided by Dr. Dorner were excellent. The price was resonable and the results were good.Cosmetic Surgery More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2015

I love the staff at Dr. Dorner's office!! I've been going to them for almost 2 years, and the same sweet and very caring people are still working. They are so polite and accommodating. I couldn't ask to be treated better :) Of course, they take after and learn from the best. Dr. Dorner has been the greatest doctor, perfect bedside manner, quick and responsive to emails and questions...and most importantly, his work is brilliant!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2015

I can't say enough about Dr.Doner and his staff ...he is completely amazing ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2014

Dr. Dorner was so attentive, knowledgeable, and approachable about my concerns. He took ample amount of time to answer my questions. The staff was equally attentive, kind, and extremely pleasant. No one was pushy about scheduling or financing. I will definitely be going back to see Dr. Dorner and his wonderful staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2014

Dr. Dorner is a professional and I appreciate his approach. The staff from the very beginning was also. It's comforting to be handled by experience. Would recommend them to anyone looking for cosmetic style services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2014

I went in and had coolsculpting done and they were all friendly and easy to work with I will def be going back soon for a facial :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2014

I can't express enough how wonderful Dr. Dorner and his entire team have been!! I spent a ton of time researching plastic surgeons in the Columbus area and I can not put my finger on it exactly but, Dr. Dorner's profile stood out to me above all others. And believe me there are many! I booked a consultation with him and upon meeting him I immediately felt comfortable. He was super nice, easy to talk to, very thorough and knowledgeable, did not rush me, answered my questions and went over what I didn't like about my tummy and how he could change those things. He is honest - he will actually tell you when you DON'T need something done which is a rarity in this field. His nurses, Angie and Amanda, are wonderful! Don't waste your time looking else-where:). Dr. Dorner, is by far, the best in his field! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2014

Dr. Dorner and his staff are fantastic. From the minute I walked in the door they made me feel comfortable and respected. Dr. Dorner listened to all my concerns. His expertise and gentleness made me feel at ease. My surgery went better than I ever expected. I could not be happier. My only regret is not doing it sooner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2014

Dr. Dorner is everything and more that you'd want in a surgeon. He made me feel comfortable and helped me decide what procedure was best to suit my goal. My results were amazing! The office staff complete the package; I feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2014

A great doctor. Empathizes with the patient's needs. Office is squeaky clean. Staff is very good also. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2014

Dr. Dorner and his staff are the best around. I now live 6 hours away and still travel to see him for everything I need. I'm grateful to how found someone I can trust, and I'm even more grateful for how beautiful he has helped me feel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2014

Dr. Brian Dorner is an excellent Plastic Surgeon. I had a revision mini abdominoplasty. I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Dorner corrected the full abdominoplasty that I had lived with for 22 years that was done incorrectly. Dr. Dorner assured me that he could correct it. The surgery went better then I could have imagined. I would recommend Dr. Dorner and his great staff, they have all been awesome and so helpful!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2014

Love this place!! The staff is always friendly & very helpful. I have had a few issues with my Brilliant Distinctions points & they were quick to make calls on my behalf. Super helpful!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2014

Dr. Dorner is exceptionally talented and skilled! I'm so thankful for his gifts. I appreciate his patience, availability and commitment to his profession. In addition, this office has the most amazing staff... so kind, friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2014

Fantastic Doctor, trusted beyond belief. Their office is an amazing comfort and incredibly professional. I visited four other offices and chose Dr. Dornor for great reasons, I'm so fortunate I made this choice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2014

Had a great experience walking into the waiting area! This was first time here and Aubrey and Amanda were so welcoming and friendly!!! Both had smiles and most places the front desk staff are rude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from ANONymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2014

If you want the very best of the best, the surgeon doctors and doctor's wives go to for breast augmentation after lengthy breast feeding or later aging has greatly taken its toll, Dr. Dorner is your answer. I wanted a natural look, enhanced to what mine had been and a little more, and desired the least invasive surgery, and that is what I got. He is the master artist, to a perfectionist level, and you are his canvas. My results are stunning and I am still in shock over this reality in my life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2014

Samantha and Aubrey are the nicest young ladies I have ever seen at any doctor's office. They were so kind to me 4 years ago and again recently when I had an outpatient implant replacement. Dr Dorner and the women who assisted with the surgery (forgot her name, sorry) were VERY kind, professional, caring and sincere. They clearly know what they are doing and REALLY strive to be the best. Dr Dorner is the best doctor I have ever seen, he knows his stuff and he knows how to resolve any issues quickly and efficiently. Very nice man! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2014

i went for botox and love how much better i look and feel about myself since i have been treating my problem areas. all of the staff are great and it is always a pleasant experience.i am trying to slow the signs of aging, so right now i go for the botox. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2014

Dr. Dorner performed the necessary surgery and I was released the same day. I had to go back for additional surgery due to an inside stitch tearing and Dr. Dorner got me in quickly.Referred to Dr. Dorner for urology issue that needed plastic surgery. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2014

Dr. Dorner and his staff are amazing! They are very professional and accommodating. I had a breast augmentation done and love my results! He listened to my concerns and did exactly what I asked him to do. He was very honest and very informative with the questions I asked. I highly recommend him to everyone!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2014

I went for a consult fee to Dr Dorner for the first time. I had a prior neck lift from another Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon and was very unhappy with the results. Dr Dorner was so compassionate. He saw me twice not once to go over all my concerns, needs and desires. Dr Dorner is the most honest, caring and kind doctor I have ever met. He is #1 on every level in my book! I value his thoroughness and most importantly how well he listens. He is not fake. He does not rush you and you feel as tho u r his only patient! He is very trustworthy and his price is reasonable. In time, after I lose a bit of weight, I will be back to see Dr Dorner ... He's a GEM of a man and doctor! And so is his staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2013

I have gone to Capital City Cosemetic and Surgery Center for just minor cosemetic procedures. I really like the staff and I feel the pricing for the procedures are very fair. I certainly will be returning in the future! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2013

I was referred to Dr Dorner by my HIV physician to explore the possibility of Sculptra treatments. From first contact, I was treated with total respect by the staff. The consultation with Dr. Dorner was relaxed and not rushed, he seemed clearly invested in me having all questions answered. I choose to have the treatment performed by his office and am completely satisfied by Dr Dorner's expertise and bedside manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr Dorner is excellent. He is highly trained and skilled. He has excellent communication skills and did a great job explaining all of my options. He was able to treat some of my problem areas that day and I am also looking ahead to possibly more invasive options in the future. I felt very comfortable in his care and highly recommend him.I wanted to discuss treatments to reverse the signs of aging. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2013

Outstanding. Staff and doctor are great. Very knowledgable and helpful. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2013

Very nice staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2013

Overall very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2013

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Dorner always takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. In a nutshell he is awesome. : ) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2013

Wonderful kind and friendly staff ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2013

awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2013

Very professional. Excellent explanations of procedures and great results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2013

Great staff! Helpful and caring. Always feel comfortable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2013

Always a great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2013

Always friendly. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2013

Great ,its clsoe to work and fits into my schedule to have a location close. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2013

The staff is always polite and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2013

The doctor took time to explain the different procedures and the best options for me. The staff was courteous and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2013

Wonderful. I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Dorner is an amazingly talented doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2013

everyone is always very professional and kind when i come into the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2013

great practice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2013

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2013

Office staff is extremely professional yet very personable making my initial visit a positive experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2013

EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROMPT. BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVE HAD AT ANY DOCTOR OFFICE. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2013

My first botox, great experience and great results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2013

Very relaxed and professional but not stuffy. All my questions were answered and I love the result of my first botox injection. Thanks for the great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2013

Excellent. Quick appt. on time. Reasonable prices. Excellent results.Dr. Dorner was informative and took his his time. His nurse was super nice and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2013

I had questions on the Obagi system and a lady there was nice enough to take the time to answer my questions and make suggestions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2012

I had a great experience. I will be back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2012

Great doctor. Very caring and compassionate. His practice is in Dublin, Ohio, but worth the trip. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2012

I was very happy with time of first meeting with Dr. Dorner and staff, to time I was able to schedule surgery. Samantha contacted my insurance company and was able to get my pre-authorization, taken care of in a matter of weeks. I have now had three procedures and at least two more in future. I know I will be as pleased with them as I have been in the past. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2012

I thought your office was on of the nicest and cleanest offices that I've ever been in and the staff was friendly as ever. Thank you for making me so comfortable and easy to be there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2012

Dr. Dorner and his staff are the empitome of professionalism--they are welcoming, efficient, competent, and extremely compassionate. Dr. Dorner made me feel at ease and excited during what I feared would be an embarrassing experience! He truly listened to what I was saying which was a breath of fresh air and a total relief! Finally, a doctor who understands what I am looking for! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2012

Very nice facility and staff. I felt very comfortable, and also was provided good information by each person i spoke with! A+ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2012

I will be back in december for more botox More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2012

very nice experience, Angie was very knowledgeable and courteous. I'd definitely visit her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2012

Would highly recommend Dr. Dorner More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2012

Best Botox I have had !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2012

Angie provided my services and was fine. Dr. Dorner was in the office and was friendly - seems like an ordinary and approachable physician. I will return for another procedure when my budget allows More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2012

Always a great experience with Dr. Dorner and his staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2012

Anne is amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2012

I was very happy with my experience with my visit. I have already told my sisters and a friend about u guys. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2012

Overall experience was positive More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2012

Great experience. Dr. Dorner, nurses, and staff were thorough and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2012

Wonderful as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2012

The office was full of information, and very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2012

I love Dr. Dorner's office. The staff makes you feel so comfortable. As soon as I walked into the office for my pre-op appointment, I was greeted by my first name! They make you feel 100% comfortable and everything is personable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2012

I researched and spoke with 5 different plastic surgeons before I choose Dr. Dorner. A few of my clients referred me to him and they were absolutely right, he is very personable. Answered all of my questions and explained what he felt needed to be done to achieve the best look. It has been a little over a week, I am thrilled with the results and I am not even healed all the way. The staff is great, friendly and knowledgeable. My experience and results have been wonderful. Dr. Dorner is very talented. I choose Marysville Surgery Center for my procedures, wonderful caring staff. They know what they are doing and really make you as comfortable as can be for just having surgery. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2012

Hi Dr. Dorner,It was so good to see you again. You sure did an awesome job on the Sculptra 3 years ago for me and another wonderful one of the botox Masseter muscle reduction on Monday. Angie did a wonderful job on my frontalis as well. You guys are awesome. I actually already referred a patient of mine to you for abdominoplasty and she will contact you soon. I will definitely refer my patients and friends to you guys since I am a satisfied patient of yours myself.Brian, Thank you and your staff. You have a wonderful day More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2012

This was my initial experience visiting with any cosmetic surgeon. Dr. Dorner was polite, courteous and to the point. He was very informative and I will return within 2 months to ask many more detailed questions and then schedule my surgery. I am in the process of losing 20 more pounds as we discussed for optimal results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2012

Dr. Dorner's staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Always a peaceful and pleasant environment. Nurse Angie took time to discuss the procedure and my botox results are great! Thank you - it's perfect! See you soon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2012

Great Place ! Staff is very friendly, Samantha is a sweet heart and very helpful. Doctor Dorner took his time and explained everything and made me feel very comfortable.He is a really down to earth young man, I was referred to him by a friend. I am very pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2012

Perfect More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2012

Level and truthfulness of relaying procedure and options were great. No feeling of discomfort while discussing goal and process(start to finish). More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2012

Always pleasant and caring and takes their time with you, whether via email or phone as well as in person.Smiles are seen often and it makes a kind of uncomfortable visit better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2012

Excellent experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2012

They did a fantastic job. We would rate them very highly. We haven't received a bill from them but they have been in contact regarding insurance. We would definitely use them again.Dr. Dorner is my husband's plastic surgeon. He is with Capital City Cosmetic Surgery. He had plastic surgery for health reasons last month and he had a follow up this month for a consultation. He went there to repair a previous job that was done earlier. He had a couple of moles on his face and a large one on his back that was a concern for skin cancer. The previous doctor had let it get bigger from scar tissue. This doctor removed it and it is flat. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2012

I was very happy with my experience. I felt the listened to my concerns and took care of me in a professional way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2012

everyone was very friendly and welcoming.....i enjoyed my experience and look forward to my next visit. i will be recomending this facility to my friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2012

Dr. Dorner and staff are great. I have been extremely happy with all of my experiences with their office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2012

Felt very comfortable with everyone More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2012

staff was caring and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2012

Everyone at ccc was so friendly and knowledgable! Dr.dorner was very thorough and had all the answers to my questions, they were always willing to do whatever possible to make this an enjoyable experiance which it has been! also samantha was so very sweet and did everything she could to meet my financial needs as well as set dates and times that worked with my schedule. Thank you all so much! I will recommend you to all my friends and family More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2012

Dr. Dorner and the staff at Capital City Cosmetic Surgery are wonderful. I recommend Dr. Dorner to all my family and friends! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2012

Had botox done and has done well except two areas above eyes. Probably need to come in to see what needs to be done but overall was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2012

Very professional. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2012

This is an A+ office. Good staff and a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2012

Dr. Dorner and his staff are very professional and show concern for the patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2012

Always a great experience! I have trusted Doctor Dorner's expertise for over 6 years. I have had multiple treatments and augmentations, and would never go to another plastic surgeon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2012

Dr. Dorner and his entire staff were wonderful in taking care of my needs, and making me feel very comfortable throughout my entire procedure from start to finish. I would recommend Dr. Dorner to all my friends and anyone who is looking for a professional, caring and experienced doctor for any of their cosmetic needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2012

Dr. Dorner, and all of his staff was very professional and caring took time too explain everything and answered every question. Awesome experience because I was very nervous at first. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2012

It is very nice, clean and organized office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2012

I fell and broke my nose. I also busted my lip. Since I live in a small town our local hospital couldn't really fix my problem. They called DrDorner's office and they got me in the next day. Dr Dorner did an excellent job. In a few months you will barely see the scar. I'm thankful I was referred to his office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2012

Katie is a great esthetition who is caring and knowledgeable about skin care and peels. I would not hesitate to come back to her for further specials. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2012

The office staff is very accomodating and friendly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2012

Very knowledgeable friendly staff. They take the time to listen to what the patient wants and needs. They do not take advantage of the patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2012

Courteous, friendly staff. Very professional. Dr. Dorner was very thorough and explained exactly what he felt was the best treatment for my fractured orbital ridge. I appreciated that he did not feel the need to do anything extra, but, instead, to let it heal on its own. I also appreciated that he took the time to write out a scrip for an extra test he felt the opthomologist should do when I had that exam. It was so nice to have someone who really cared about his patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2012

very good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2012

My experiences have all been positive! Great staff, beautiful facility, excellent physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2012

The staff is very experienced and are very knowledgable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2011

Dr Dorner and his staff are great, and the office is managed very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2011

He's fine. He gave me lots of time. I thought the price he offered was very fair.I went in for a consult. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2010

Very informative. Took his time with me and answered all of my questions.Consultation More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2010

Dr. Dorner performed a tummy tuck on me. I was thrilled with the service, from the time I went in for the first consult, to the post surgery follow-up visits. I'm extremely pleased with the results. I felt Dr. Dorner was very professional, answered all my questions, and his staff was great as well. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2010

Dr. Dorner and his staff were awesome! Dr. Dorner was able to give me natural results that make me look 10 years younger. I can't tell you how many people have told me how great I look. I am so pleased with the results, I can not thank him enough! He answered all of my questions, I never once felt rushed in his office, and he really took the time to listen to what it was I wanted and discussed his plan with me. Almost all of my contact was with Dr. Dorner, but when I did speak to his staff for scheduling, they were really helpful. I only wish I had gone to Dr. Dorner sooner and not wasted my money on mini/ quick fix procedures that don't work. I highly recommend Dr. Dorner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2010

Dr. Dorner performed a Tummy Tuck on me and did a wonderful job. I'm extremely pleased. I felt he was extremely professional, was great at a... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.