Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Columbus, OH

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I am thrilled with my results from Dr Dorner and his team ! I will never regret going them! I had breast augmentation done in October 2017. Before the surgery it looked like I would need a lift on one side and a partial lift on the other. Once the implants were in place I didn’t need the extra surgery! Dr Dorner was amazing and did some lipo on the sides to give my breasts a nicer shape and refunded the money that I had paid for the lifts. I would recommend them highly to anyone. His staff is so friendly and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I am SO happy with the breast augmentation Dr. Dorner did. From the second I started the process I knew I was in good hands. He took the time to talk to me about all my options, and really made sure that what I was doing was the best FOR ME. I have friends who went to other places and said things like "oh my Dr. just told me to get "x" and then said pick out a size." They didn't even know what kind of implant they got... Before surgery Dr. Dorner came in and talked to me, he remembered everything we talked about down to all the small details. Then after surgery he answered my calls (after hours) to address concerns. He didn't "blow me off" like some doctors might. He even moved up my follow up appointment to address a concern I had. I am 1000% thrilled with my results and the treatment I received. ALL of the staff are amazing as well. The secretary that checks you in is wonderful, very kind and always asks if you need water or anything. The two women who helped me with the details of picking out an implant treated me with respect and as though I was family- they didn't just say "yeah get whatever you want" they actually took the time to address my concerns and make me feel confident in my decision. At no point was I wondering if I would get the results I wanted. I KNEW I made the right choice and am just beyond elated with my results. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Dorner and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2017

I am SO happy with the breast augmentation Dr. Dorner did. From the second I started the process I knew I was in good hands. He took the time to talk to me about all my options, and really made sure that what I was doing was the best FOR ME. His staff is also superb! They were attentive to my needs and made me feel secure in my decisions. I never felt rushed or like they were "blowing me off." Dr. Dorner answered my calls after hours and went above and beyond to make sure I was ok after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

I had a breast lift and augmentation and could not be happier. My breasts are exactly like I wanted them. After having large, sagging, asymmetrical breasts my whole life, it's wonderful to now be proud of what I have. I also did the ultherapy and love the results - subtle, but but still effective. The office staff is very nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I love this place! Surgery went well and I got the results I wanted!! I've told all my friends and everyone who asks where I got my work done. I love my new nose and breast augmentation. I'd recommend them to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I'm day 2 of recovery and I can already tell I'm gonna love my nose and my breast augmentation. I'm so happy!! He did such a great job!! I've recommended him to everyone I know � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I'm day 2 of recovery and I can already tell I'm gonna love my nose and my breast augmentation. I'm so happy!! He did such a great job!! I've recommended him to everyone I know � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2015

Much Needed Breast Augmentation After 3 Pregnancies and Breast Feeding - Dublin, OH - I am 26 years old and have 3 children. After my last pregnancy, I had lost a lot of volume in my breasts. I decided to get a breast augmentation to make my breasts look similar to the way they did, pre pregnancy. After much consideration, I decided to get 425cc silicone implants under the muscle. I am so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2015

45yo, Mother of 1, Breast Lift W/augmentation. Dublin, OH - Had my surgery on 28th of August and the 1st week was no problem but now in 2nd week my breast feel more swollen than day one. The only thing I have done is lifted my Shih-tzu who weighs 20lbs maybe twice. I don't understand y I am more swollen today. Does anyone have any suggestions? I'm not in pain, just very uncomfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2014

Breast Augmention Was the Best Experience with Dr. Dorner and His Staff - Dublin, OH - If you are considering a breast augmentation, I highly recommend Dr. Dorner. He is professional, skilled in the way that you expect, detailed in his explanation, and courteous. I am very satisfied with the results and feel better about the way I look. And I am so glad that I went with the size of implant he recommended. His knowledgeable and friendly staff and will answer any questions you have; you won't feel rushed or pressured. Likewise, the out-patient hospital experience was fantastic: you truly feel like the only patient. The facility is upscale--the doctors and nurses are wonderful. Perhaps like you, I was apprehensive about the process. So looking forward to summer wear now. Many of my friends and family don't know it was done, given it was winter. I suspect they will be asking what physician I went to. Dr. Dorner--but of course the best in central Ohio! I do hope to have other procedures in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful Breast Augmentation Results! Dr. Dorner is an Excellent Surgeon. - Dublin, OH - All the dieting and exercise could not have fixed the destruction that having 3 kids did to my body! Dr. Dorner was extremely patient with me while I tried to decide what size I wanted to be (I went to the office several times trying to figure it out!) He never made me feel rushed with my decision and always had time to answer my questions...always with a smile on his face. He helped by giving me a size range that would fit well on my frame. I never thought that a man could understand the issues that women have with self-image. He can. He is a perfectionist and my results are beautiful! I look healthy again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2014

HIGHLY RECOMMEND: Incredible Surgeon, Incredible Staff, Incredible Experience - Columbus, OH - I am three weeks out from my Breast Augmentation with Dr. Dorner. Every step of my journey was amazing. The staff is very down to earth and the office is beautiful and inviting. I did not feel out of place or uncomfortable at all. Dr. Dorner was very informative, professional and gentle from the get-go. He spent a lot of time with me and I could tell that he cared about my outcome just as much as I did. I received a lot of attention from him and his Patient Coordinator Sam. I was really impressed by how organized they were with the binder of information regarding my procedure. It contained everything I needed to know about what to expect and do before and after my surgery. The surgery itself was simple. I had no issues at all. The recovery was about a week, and was easy. I have been thinking about having this done for two years! I am so pleased that I decided to go forward with it, and I am especially pleased that I found this amazing surgeon and office. I will definitely be frequenting them in the future!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2013

Great Experience, Breast Augmentation - Dublin, OH - After two kids I just needed some help in the breast area. Implants were 450cc saline, high profile under muscle. I am 5'10". Dr. Dorner was very professional and answered all of my questions. I did meet with two other surgeons and picked Dr. Dorner. His staff was also great, Angie one of his office nurses was wonderful. Sam helped with all of the financial and scheduling details. I had great results and 3 years later, I am still very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2013

Revision Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation - Columbus, OH - Let me start off with saying doctor Dorner is a great doctor I had a full tummy tuck and augmentation done on a Friday morning and by Monday I wasn't in any real pain and up walking around . Not to mention I had the same procedures done 7months before by a different doctor and was in pain for weeks and in so much discomfort . Iam so happy with the results and would only recommend doctor Dorner More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.