Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Dublin, OH

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2020

I will ONLY GO TO HIM!!! He did an amazing job! I researched for years and finally picked Dr. Dorner!!! I’m the first they asked years ago to do a video testimony on my experience of Breast Augmentation, and last I seen, I am still on his website 7 years later!! “Kim from Clyde”! He is seriously amazing and I always recommend him! So far I have had 2 people also drive about 3 hours to go to him and they thank me to this day for my recommendation and are so happy with their results!!! More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2019

I had wanted a breast augmentation for years. I went to Dr. Dorner and was immediately excited. He explained everything about breast augmentation surgeries, the different types of implants, what to expect, etc. Dr. Dorner and his staff were more than accommodating to get me what I wanted. The surgery went very well. I was out of there in less than an hour after surgery because I bounced back from the anesthesia so quick. He gave me every medicine I needed and made sure I was comfortable. I had several follow up appointments where Dr. Dorner made sure everything was healing nicely, which it did. I have two scars, about an inch each, right in the crease- so they're barely visible. I went from a 32 A to a 32 DD with 345 CC's. The only reason I'm giving 4 stars and not 5 is because first, I was never told it's possible I could have lost sensation in my nipples. The incisions were made under each breast. The bottom half of my breasts and nipples were numb for almost 5 months. When I asked about it he said As long as the feeling is starting to come back you'll get the sensation back. The feeling had started to come back, it just would've been nice to know that I could've lost sensation before I had the surgery. The next reason is when I move in a certain way, you can see ripples on my breasts from the implants. I kind of expected that from reviews of breast augmentations I read before the surgery, just not so soon, and not right in the cleavage. It does bug me that they're there, but since it's only in certain positions, I don't worry about it. Overall, I would definitely recommend Dr. Dorner! I will absolutely go back for anything I do in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I am thrilled with my results from Dr Dorner and his team ! I will never regret going them! I had breast augmentation done in October 2017. Before the surgery it looked like I would need a lift on one side and a partial lift on the other. Once the implants were in place I didn’t need the extra surgery! Dr Dorner was amazing and did some lipo on the sides to give my breasts a nicer shape and refunded the money that I had paid for the lifts. I would recommend them highly to anyone. His staff is so friendly and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I am SO happy with the breast augmentation Dr. Dorner did. From the second I started the process I knew I was in good hands. He took the time to talk to me about all my options, and really made sure that what I was doing was the best FOR ME. I have friends who went to other places and said things like "oh my Dr. just told me to get "x" and then said pick out a size." They didn't even know what kind of implant they got... Before surgery Dr. Dorner came in and talked to me, he remembered everything we talked about down to all the small details. Then after surgery he answered my calls (after hours) to address concerns. He didn't "blow me off" like some doctors might. He even moved up my follow up appointment to address a concern I had. I am 1000% thrilled with my results and the treatment I received. ALL of the staff are amazing as well. The secretary that checks you in is wonderful, very kind and always asks if you need water or anything. The two women who helped me with the details of picking out an implant treated me with respect and as though I was family- they didn't just say "yeah get whatever you want" they actually took the time to address my concerns and make me feel confident in my decision. At no point was I wondering if I would get the results I wanted. I KNEW I made the right choice and am just beyond elated with my results. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Dorner and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2018

Best staff and doctor. They always make you feel comfortable and I'm extremely happy with my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2017

I am SO happy with the breast augmentation Dr. Dorner did. From the second I started the process I knew I was in good hands. He took the time to talk to me about all my options, and really made sure that what I was doing was the best FOR ME. His staff is also superb! They were attentive to my needs and made me feel secure in my decisions. I never felt rushed or like they were "blowing me off." Dr. Dorner answered my calls after hours and went above and beyond to make sure I was ok after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I love this place! Surgery went well and I got the results I wanted!! I've told all my friends and everyone who asks where I got my work done. I love my new nose and breast augmentation. I'd recommend them to anybody! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2017

Let me just start with saying that Lyric is the reason I booked my breast augmentation here! I had done extensive research and sent out many emails to different surgeons and Lyric was the only one who sent me a lengthy personalized email back. She took the time to quickly and efficiently answer my many questions without making me feel like a burden. I am serious when I say that the initial interaction is so important to me. I had a few other people email me back from other surgeon's offices and they were clearly annoyed I was asking so many questions. This is a SURGERY on MY BODY. Of course I'm going to ask a lot of questions and it's YOUR JOB to assist me! Anyways, so she got me to come in for a consultation (even though it was 40 minutes away, this is how much I loved her from the start). My boyfriend and I went in and it was a beautiful and clean facility. We were greeted immediately by Lyric and another polite young woman. I was checked in and went back to meet the other nurses and Dr. Dorner. The consultation was informative and professional. I am very self conscious and wasn't sure how I'd feel about this whole experience but Dr. Dorner made me feel very comfortable. After that, I went in to speak with Lisa who worked with me on financing options and scheduling. I decided I didn't want to wait and scheduled something for the following week so now I had to go back in for my preop appointment and sizing since I was only a week out from the surgery date. Sonja was with me for this portion of my visit. She spent over an hour helping me choose a size and giving me her honest and professional opinion. She reassured me of all my concerns and worries. We finished up and went home. My surgery was at Memorial Outpatient Center which was a clean facility as well. The nurses aren't the most professional (they gossip) but everything there went good too and now I'm in my recovering week and that's going well too. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Dorner and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I'm day 2 of recovery and I can already tell I'm gonna love my nose and my breast augmentation. I'm so happy!! He did such a great job!! I've recommended him to everyone I know � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I'm day 2 of recovery and I can already tell I'm gonna love my nose and my breast augmentation. I'm so happy!! He did such a great job!! I've recommended him to everyone I know � More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2016

I am so pleased with my recent breast augmentation performed by Dr. Brian Dorner! They are absolutely beautiful, and he went above and beyond my expectations. I really appreciate Dr. Dorner's confidence and gentle spirit! He answered all of my questions well, and I always felt comfortable calling with additional questions and concerns. I love Pat Johnson, Dr. Dorner's Practice Manager! She has such a nurturing heart, and the ability to calm my nervous energy leading up to my surgery. It is evident that Dr. Dorner's staff highly respect him and his work, and that they are all appreciated as well. I feel extremely blessed that I chose Dr. Dorner as my plastic surgeon! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2015

I had a breast augmentation in November. Dr. Dorner did an amazing job!!! He answered all of my questions, whenever I had them. I would recommend Dr. Dorner to anyone seeking a breast augmentation. I can't compliment him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2015

Much Needed Breast Augmentation After 3 Pregnancies and Breast Feeding - Dublin, OH - I am 26 years old and have 3 children. After my last pregnancy, I had lost a lot of volume in my breasts. I decided to get a breast augmentation to make my breasts look similar to the way they did, pre pregnancy. After much consideration, I decided to get 425cc silicone implants under the muscle. I am so happy with the results! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2015

Dr. Dorner was absolutely wonderful to work with! I had breast augmentation surgery in August of 2013. As can occasionally happen, one of my breasts was slightly higher than the other, and though it was subtle, we really wanted to get it right. At no extra cost, Dr. Dorner performed a revision surgery and regularly checked on my progress for an entire year. The result was absolutely perfect, better than I could have even imagined, with no detectable scarring! He is an amazing surgeon. I am so happy I had the surgery, especially because I chose Capital City Cosmetic Surgery. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from ANONymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2014

If you want the very best of the best, the surgeon doctors and doctor's wives go to for breast augmentation after lengthy breast feeding or later aging has greatly taken its toll, Dr. Dorner is your answer. I wanted a natural look, enhanced to what mine had been and a little more, and desired the least invasive surgery, and that is what I got. He is the master artist, to a perfectionist level, and you are his canvas. My results are stunning and I am still in shock over this reality in my life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2014

Dr. Dorner and his staff are amazing! They are very professional and accommodating. I had a breast augmentation done and love my results! He listened to my concerns and did exactly what I asked him to do. He was very honest and very informative with the questions I asked. I highly recommend him to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2014

Breast Augmention Was the Best Experience with Dr. Dorner and His Staff - Dublin, OH - If you are considering a breast augmentation, I highly recommend Dr. Dorner. He is professional, skilled in the way that you expect, detailed in his explanation, and courteous. I am very satisfied with the results and feel better about the way I look. And I am so glad that I went with the size of implant he recommended. His knowledgeable and friendly staff and will answer any questions you have; you won't feel rushed or pressured. Likewise, the out-patient hospital experience was fantastic: you truly feel like the only patient. The facility is upscale--the doctors and nurses are wonderful. Perhaps like you, I was apprehensive about the process. So looking forward to summer wear now. Many of my friends and family don't know it was done, given it was winter. I suspect they will be asking what physician I went to. Dr. Dorner--but of course the best in central Ohio! I do hope to have other procedures in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2014

HIGHLY RECOMMEND: Incredible Surgeon, Incredible Staff, Incredible Experience - Columbus, OH - I am three weeks out from my Breast Augmentation with Dr. Dorner. Every step of my journey was amazing. The staff is very down to earth and the office is beautiful and inviting. I did not feel out of place or uncomfortable at all. Dr. Dorner was very informative, professional and gentle from the get-go. He spent a lot of time with me and I could tell that he cared about my outcome just as much as I did. I received a lot of attention from him and his Patient Coordinator Sam. I was really impressed by how organized they were with the binder of information regarding my procedure. It contained everything I needed to know about what to expect and do before and after my surgery. The surgery itself was simple. I had no issues at all. The recovery was about a week, and was easy. I have been thinking about having this done for two years! I am so pleased that I decided to go forward with it, and I am especially pleased that I found this amazing surgeon and office. I will definitely be frequenting them in the future!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful Breast Augmentation Results! Dr. Dorner is an Excellent Surgeon. - Dublin, OH - All the dieting and exercise could not have fixed the destruction that having 3 kids did to my body! Dr. Dorner was extremely patient with me while I tried to decide what size I wanted to be (I went to the office several times trying to figure it out!) He never made me feel rushed with my decision and always had time to answer my questions...always with a smile on his face. He helped by giving me a size range that would fit well on my frame. I never thought that a man could understand the issues that women have with self-image. He can. He is a perfectionist and my results are beautiful! I look healthy again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2013

Great Experience, Breast Augmentation - Dublin, OH - After two kids I just needed some help in the breast area. Implants were 450cc saline, high profile under muscle. I am 5'10". Dr. Dorner was very professional and answered all of my questions. I did meet with two other surgeons and picked Dr. Dorner. His staff was also great, Angie one of his office nurses was wonderful. Sam helped with all of the financial and scheduling details. I had great results and 3 years later, I am still very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2013

Revision Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation - Columbus, OH - Let me start off with saying doctor Dorner is a great doctor I had a full tummy tuck and augmentation done on a Friday morning and by Monday I wasn't in any real pain and up walking around . Not to mention I had the same procedures done 7months before by a different doctor and was in pain for weeks and in so much discomfort . Iam so happy with the results and would only recommend doctor Dorner More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.