Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Dublin, OH

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2018

Best Revision Rhinoplasty Doctor in Columbus - Dr. Brian Dorner fixed my nose after 4 failed Rhinoplasties and doctors telling me my nose cannot be corrected. I even flew to Texas and NY and could not get help. Dr. Dorner was able to fix and do so in his office under local. Sometimes all you need is to find a Doctor who actually listens and cares about his patients. Would very highly recommend Dr. Dorner. Thank you, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I love this place! Surgery went well and I got the results I wanted!! I've told all my friends and everyone who asks where I got my work done. I love my new nose and breast augmentation. I'd recommend them to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I just went in for a consultation for two procedures I want done, and I totally felt confident and comfortable with Dr Dorner. I originally had a rhinoplasty in another state with a different doctor and I wasn't happy and after having my consult with him I feel like he's going to fix me and make me have the nose I always wanted, and my other procedure I'm also excited about getting done. I'm happy to get this going; I think this is a great place it's clean, and nice everyone's professional everyone was smiling and nice as soon as I walked in the door. I am very excited to move forward with this just trying to get a date set! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Christine, at Capitol City Cosmetic Surgery, is THE best aesthetician I've encountered! She gives such loving care along with her expert technical ministrations. I received a package of ultherapy and micro needling over the course of 7 weeks during September/October 2016. Already I've been told I look 5 years younger and my mother accused me of having a surgical face-lift! The creases from nose to lips are less noticeable, my "old-lady prune" lips have lost the lines around them, and my eyes look less sleepy. For value and natural results, the package I received was well worth it, and I can see myself doing it again every 2 years or so. Call Christine and treat yourself to the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I'm day 2 of recovery and I can already tell I'm gonna love my nose and my breast augmentation. I'm so happy!! He did such a great job!! I've recommended him to everyone I know � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I'm day 2 of recovery and I can already tell I'm gonna love my nose and my breast augmentation. I'm so happy!! He did such a great job!! I've recommended him to everyone I know � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2015

26 Yr Old- F - Rhinoplasty. Dublin, OH - I from a very young age have hated my nose- why you may ask? Folks used to tell me it was the only think keeping me from being "beautiful". This insecurity led me to the office of Dr. Dorner. He was very kind and his staff was amazing. I am extremely pleased with my new nose, I really feel happy now like I can conquer the world. Silly I know but you'd be surprised what one change can bring to the way you view things. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2012

I fell and broke my nose. I also busted my lip. Since I live in a small town our local hospital couldn't really fix my problem. They called DrDorner's office and they got me in the next day. Dr Dorner did an excellent job. In a few months you will barely see the scar. I'm thankful I was referred to his office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.