Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Dublin, OH

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

Went in for my two week follow up with Angela for Botox and I couldn’t have imagined better results. The treatment was quick and easy and I started seeing results within a day. By one week, it was significantly improved and by two weeks, it was amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Melissa was great with my laser hair removal and Botox. She took the time to talk to me about my options and made sure I was happy with her work. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dorner Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2018

Love getting my Botox here! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2018

Angie does an awesome job with Botox!Prices are good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

I love how quick and convenient getting Botox is with Angie! And she’s very knowledgeable too answering all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2018

Angie does a fabulous job with my Botox! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2017

I had filler & botox done in May, and had a great experience/results! More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2016

Great- I see Angie for Botox and Juvaderm -She always does a great job! The ladies in the office are so nice and very professional. I will always recommend Capital City Cosemetic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2015

The experience at your office was so nice. The friendliness of the staff is superior and the treatment received is far superior to any office of your kind that I have patronized over the years. I brought a lifelong friend with me today and she marveled at how nice all of the staff of the office are. Angie by far is the best Botox artist I have seen. I used to go to Dr. Shumway's office at Torry Pines La Jolla Hospital Office complex in San Diego but after finding your office I don't bother with that anymore while in San Diego. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2014

i went for botox and love how much better i look and feel about myself since i have been treating my problem areas. all of the staff are great and it is always a pleasant experience.i am trying to slow the signs of aging, so right now i go for the botox. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2013

My first botox, great experience and great results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2013

Very relaxed and professional but not stuffy. All my questions were answered and I love the result of my first botox injection. Thanks for the great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2012

Best Botox I have had !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2012

Hi Dr. Dorner,It was so good to see you again. You sure did an awesome job on the Sculptra 3 years ago for me and another wonderful one of the botox Masseter muscle reduction on Monday. Angie did a wonderful job on my frontalis as well. You guys are awesome. I actually already referred a patient of mine to you for abdominoplasty and she will contact you soon. I will definitely refer my patients and friends to you guys since I am a satisfied patient of yours myself.Brian, Thank you and your staff. You have a wonderful day More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2012

Dr. Dorner's staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Always a peaceful and pleasant environment. Nurse Angie took time to discuss the procedure and my botox results are great! Thank you - it's perfect! See you soon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2012

Had botox done and has done well except two areas above eyes. Probably need to come in to see what needs to be done but overall was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.