Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Dublin, OH

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
Review from C.D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

I'm 71, Dr. Dorner is my third and the most talented plastic surgeon. At my consult, we discussed fat and skin around my neck. He knew immediately how to correct it and explained the process. During my necklift with liposuction, Dr. Dorner took additional steps to ensure better than expected results. He also performed laser skin resurfacing using more than one laser. The results are amazing. My fine lines are almost non-existent. Dr. Dorner's technical and artistic skills put him in a league of his own. -CD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2020

I received my wonderful facial with Esthetician Vickie. She did a fabulous job! She gave me tips about my skin. I appreciated the time she took to explain what products she was using for my facial. She listened to my concerns. She explained the products to me that will help with my skin concern. I left my appointment with Vickie feeling like a kid again.  Thank you bunches!  Shelly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2020

Vickie Smith gives life changing facials, makes the customer feel comfortable and and gives great skin care advice! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to step up their facial care regimen! More

5.0
Review from K.N  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had a facial with Esthetician Vickie. She did an amazing job! She talked with me about my skin. I truly appreciated the time she took to explain what products she was using for my facial. She listened to my concerns about dark spots and fine lines. She explained the products to me that will help with lightening my dark spots and helping minimize my fine lines. I left my appointment with Vickie feeling wonderful and excited about the appearance of my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2020

My facials with Vickie are by far the best facial experiences I’ve ever had. Vickie ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walks you through what to expect. I trust her to make the right decision, because she understands skincare. Most estheticians go through the motions, but Vickie customizes my experience each time I see her. Vickie is always friendly, personable and answers any question I may have about skincare or products. My face has changed for the better the since coming to Vickie. I love the changes that I’ve been seeing. I would give her a 10/10 and 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I had an amazing experience undergoing Ultherapy with Christine at Dorner Plastic Surgery. I was a bit worried about the pain going into the treatment, however, Christine was able to keep my discomfort to an absolute minimum. I would highly recommend this non-invasive, essentially painless treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

My daughter and I both had facials by Christine this week and it was absolutely wonderful. She did a great job. It was relaxing, the products didn't irritate our skin and we were both extremely pleased with the results! His office staff are always very nice and it makes it a pleasure to go to his office for services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I am always pleased with the services of Dorner Plastic Surgery staff. Christine Fernandes is a fantastic aesthetician with credentials that can not be matched anywhere. From facials to micro needling and Ult Therapy you will always be happy with Christine's work and know that you are doing something to keep your skin looking fresh. I am a very happy customer! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Lovely front desk ladies! Got me in same day with one hrs notice. They made me a delicious latte on my way out.Was stunned by the beautiful view in astheticians room...matched the personality of the sweet employee (sorry I forgot names :-( ). I will be bringing my 14 yr old back for a facial in the near future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Melissa was great with my laser hair removal and Botox. She took the time to talk to me about my options and made sure I was happy with her work. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dorner Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Christine performed my 3rd microneedling procedure and as always she was friendly, professional, and delivers great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr Dormer is a great doctor him and his staff took great care of me I had a breast lift with implants and I'm not healed all the way yet and they look fabulous I'm very pleased and will be going back to him for bbl. Thanks you and your staff for taking good care of me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2018

I had the Halo and BBL treatments together and was very pleased. I had brown spots above my lip, it look like I had a mustache, and in the arch of my eye brows which which disfigured the shape of my brows. I’m am so very please, my face is completely free of brown spots. I can’t say enough about Dr Dorner and his staff, I have always been treated with great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

Thank you, Dr. Dorner and staff, for helping me recover from my facial fractures so quickly! What a great experience at such a tough time. Your work certainly brought back my positive attitude! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2018

I went to Dr Donner over 10 years ago. I wanted my breast implants removed. They had been in for 15 years and thought they should be out. Dr Donner said he could and would remove them but if I was having no problems the removal would take 2 surgeries. I had no problems with them so decided not to go with the removal. The Dr at that time was very honest and gave me pros and cons. I have received periodic email from the office over the years on new proceeders. I see now breast implant removal is a simpler proceeder. I still have not had any problems with my 27 year old implants. But with the new information I get from his office it’s nice to know they are up to date with all new novations in facial and body rejuvenation’s and want to share info with all their clients. Even if they haven’t seen them in over 10 years A+ to all of staff also. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2018

I always feel great when I get a face treatment. Treated like royalty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr Dorner and staff are absolutely the best at what they do. Every patient that comes into his office is treated with the utmost respect and professionalism from every staff member you come into contact with. I've had ULTHERAPY with Christine, she is so knowledgeable about skin and suggested wonderful ZO products. My skin looks amazing! If you are thinking about any procedures or maintenance I would highly recommend Dr Dorner and all of his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

I had a breast lift and augmentation and could not be happier. My breasts are exactly like I wanted them. After having large, sagging, asymmetrical breasts my whole life, it's wonderful to now be proud of what I have. I also did the ultherapy and love the results - subtle, but but still effective. The office staff is very nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Christine, at Capitol City Cosmetic Surgery, is THE best aesthetician I've encountered! She gives such loving care along with her expert technical ministrations. I received a package of ultherapy and micro needling over the course of 7 weeks during September/October 2016. Already I've been told I look 5 years younger and my mother accused me of having a surgical face-lift! The creases from nose to lips are less noticeable, my "old-lady prune" lips have lost the lines around them, and my eyes look less sleepy. For value and natural results, the package I received was well worth it, and I can see myself doing it again every 2 years or so. Call Christine and treat yourself to the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Very friendly staff! Would definitely recommend for facial treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

Amazing doctor who will do it right the first time and give you the real advice you need to get the wonderful results you want. You can't go wrong no matter what procedure/facial/operation/products you choose! The staff is lovely and very considerate � More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2014

I went in and had coolsculpting done and they were all friendly and easy to work with I will def be going back soon for a facial :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2012

Katie is a great esthetition who is caring and knowledgeable about skin care and peels. I would not hesitate to come back to her for further specials. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.