Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Procedures Near Dublin, OH

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

Vickie Smith is a very talented esthetician! She has had a career in skincare for decades and is very knowledgeable in the art of skin! She customizes my appointments based on what my skin desires each visit. I had acne scars, uneven skin tone, and an overall dull appearance, and my skin has been completely transformed. She takes the time to answer any questions I have and also has provided important education about my skin. She also introduced me to a new line, ZO Skin Health, and gradually over time I have added these products to my routine. She never required me to purchase any products, but when I started seeing the added benefits with my monthly facials, I knew Vickie's talents were unquestionable. I would recommend her over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2020

I received my wonderful facial with Esthetician Vickie. She did a fabulous job! She gave me tips about my skin. I appreciated the time she took to explain what products she was using for my facial. She listened to my concerns. She explained the products to me that will help with my skin concern. I left my appointment with Vickie feeling like a kid again.  Thank you bunches!  Shelly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2020

Vickie Smith gives life changing facials, makes the customer feel comfortable and and gives great skin care advice! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to step up their facial care regimen! More

5.0
Review from K.N  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had a facial with Esthetician Vickie. She did an amazing job! She talked with me about my skin. I truly appreciated the time she took to explain what products she was using for my facial. She listened to my concerns about dark spots and fine lines. She explained the products to me that will help with lightening my dark spots and helping minimize my fine lines. I left my appointment with Vickie feeling wonderful and excited about the appearance of my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Vicki is amazing! Her facials are always awesome and make my skin look better! Vicki is so knowledgable about Zo products and what is best for your skin in general. I have been very pleased with my skin since I started doing facials with Vicki monthly. Vicki genuinely cares about you and is always the most kind person. In fact, this practice has the nicest and most professional staff. I highly recommend this practice ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2020

I had a facial with Esthetician Vickie. She did an amazing job! She talked with me about my skin. I truly appreciated the time she took to explain what products she was using for my facial. She listened to my concerns about dark spots and fine lines. She explained the products to me that will help with lightening my dark spots and helping to minimize my fine lines. I left my appointment with Vickie feeling wonderful and excited about the appearance of my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2020

My facials with Vickie are by far the best facial experiences I’ve ever had. Vickie ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walks you through what to expect. I trust her to make the right decision, because she understands skincare. Most estheticians go through the motions, but Vickie customizes my experience each time I see her. Vickie is always friendly, personable and answers any question I may have about skincare or products. My face has changed for the better the since coming to Vickie. I love the changes that I’ve been seeing. I would give her a 10/10 and 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

My daughter and I both had facials by Christine this week and it was absolutely wonderful. She did a great job. It was relaxing, the products didn't irritate our skin and we were both extremely pleased with the results! His office staff are always very nice and it makes it a pleasure to go to his office for services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I am always pleased with the services of Dorner Plastic Surgery staff. Christine Fernandes is a fantastic aesthetician with credentials that can not be matched anywhere. From facials to micro needling and Ult Therapy you will always be happy with Christine's work and know that you are doing something to keep your skin looking fresh. I am a very happy customer! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Lovely front desk ladies! Got me in same day with one hrs notice. They made me a delicious latte on my way out.Was stunned by the beautiful view in astheticians room...matched the personality of the sweet employee (sorry I forgot names :-( ). I will be bringing my 14 yr old back for a facial in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

Thank you, Dr. Dorner and staff, for helping me recover from my facial fractures so quickly! What a great experience at such a tough time. Your work certainly brought back my positive attitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

Thank you, Dr. Dorner and staff, for helping me recover from my facial fractures so quickly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2018

I went to Dr Donner over 10 years ago. I wanted my breast implants removed. They had been in for 15 years and thought they should be out. Dr Donner said he could and would remove them but if I was having no problems the removal would take 2 surgeries. I had no problems with them so decided not to go with the removal. The Dr at that time was very honest and gave me pros and cons. I have received periodic email from the office over the years on new proceeders. I see now breast implant removal is a simpler proceeder. I still have not had any problems with my 27 year old implants. But with the new information I get from his office it’s nice to know they are up to date with all new novations in facial and body rejuvenation’s and want to share info with all their clients. Even if they haven’t seen them in over 10 years A+ to all of staff also. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2018

I always feel great when I get a face treatment. Treated like royalty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Very friendly staff! Would definitely recommend for facial treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

Amazing doctor who will do it right the first time and give you the real advice you need to get the wonderful results you want. You can't go wrong no matter what procedure/facial/operation/products you choose! The staff is lovely and very considerate � More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2014

I went in and had coolsculpting done and they were all friendly and easy to work with I will def be going back soon for a facial :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.