Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Dublin, OH

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Review from C.D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

I'm 71, Dr. Dorner is my third and the most talented plastic surgeon. At my consult, we discussed fat and skin around my neck. He knew immediately how to correct it and explained the process. During my necklift with liposuction, Dr. Dorner took additional steps to ensure better than expected results. He also performed laser skin resurfacing using more than one laser. The results are amazing. My fine lines are almost non-existent. Dr. Dorner's technical and artistic skills put him in a league of his own. -CD More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Lovely front desk ladies! Got me in same day with one hrs notice. They made me a delicious latte on my way out.Was stunned by the beautiful view in astheticians room...matched the personality of the sweet employee (sorry I forgot names :-( ). I will be bringing my 14 yr old back for a facial in the near future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Melissa was great with my laser hair removal and Botox. She took the time to talk to me about my options and made sure I was happy with her work. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dorner Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr Dormer is a great doctor him and his staff took great care of me I had a breast lift with implants and I'm not healed all the way yet and they look fabulous I'm very pleased and will be going back to him for bbl. Thanks you and your staff for taking good care of me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2018

I had the Halo and BBL treatments together and was very pleased. I had brown spots above my lip, it look like I had a mustache, and in the arch of my eye brows which which disfigured the shape of my brows. I’m am so very please, my face is completely free of brown spots. I can’t say enough about Dr Dorner and his staff, I have always been treated with great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2018

I went to Dr Donner over 10 years ago. I wanted my breast implants removed. They had been in for 15 years and thought they should be out. Dr Donner said he could and would remove them but if I was having no problems the removal would take 2 surgeries. I had no problems with them so decided not to go with the removal. The Dr at that time was very honest and gave me pros and cons. I have received periodic email from the office over the years on new proceeders. I see now breast implant removal is a simpler proceeder. I still have not had any problems with my 27 year old implants. But with the new information I get from his office it’s nice to know they are up to date with all new novations in facial and body rejuvenation’s and want to share info with all their clients. Even if they haven’t seen them in over 10 years A+ to all of staff also. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2018

I always feel great when I get a face treatment. Treated like royalty! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2014

I went in and had coolsculpting done and they were all friendly and easy to work with I will def be going back soon for a facial :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2012

Katie is a great esthetition who is caring and knowledgeable about skin care and peels. I would not hesitate to come back to her for further specials. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.