Patient Reviews

Reviews for Columbus, OH Doctor Dr. Brian Dorner

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter117 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Dorner and his whole staff! The ladies at the front are so happy to help and make sure your comfortable while you wait. I was greeted with smiles every single time I entered the building! The otoplasty Dr.Dorner performed on me was amazing and I couldn’t be happier with the results. He and his staff are highly recommended by me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2019

Dr. Dorner and staff are fantastic! Exactly what I was looking for. I've had several procedures completed with this office and I couldn't be happier. They go above and beyond every expectation. I highly recommend Dr. Dorner. The best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with my results! Dr. Dorner and staff could not have been any more professional and they always exceed all of my expectations! Without a doubt, the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

I can’t say enough about how wonderful the staff is! When you read reviews that state “I was treated like family”, you really are treated like family, even at your first visit! I was nervous about my procedure, but was put at ease immediately. Thank you Dr. Dorner and staff for what you have done for my self esteem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2019

Amazing staff who are not only professional but treat patients like family. From front entrance to exam room, you are made to feel comfortable. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2019

My breasts have been “deflated” for a long time - 27 years old. 2 Children. Breastfeeding. 70lb weight loss. My result, breasts somewhere between 12 year old boy and 72 year old woman. Currently, I’m 135lbs and 5’8”. My breasts have been “deflated” for a long time. I wasn’t sure if I needed Augmentation and a lift. After talking to my surgeon I decided on 750CC UHP over the muscle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2019

This is truly the best place in town for botox. Don’t waste your money anywhere else. I just came here to have a droopy eye created by another place (botox party) corrected and it instantly looks so much better. I’ve relied on botox and dysport for years for a youthful appearance and no place I have ever been can compare with Angie’s expertise. Also the office staff and reception are so nice and welcoming and the office is in a such beautiful setting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I am always pleased with the services of Dorner Plastic Surgery staff. Christine Fernandes is a fantastic aesthetician with credentials that can not be matched anywhere. From facials to micro needling and Ult Therapy you will always be happy with Christine's work and know that you are doing something to keep your skin looking fresh. I am a very happy customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2019

Awesome fun place. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2019

Professional, Friendly, Caring... Great Experience - If you are in the Columbus area please see Dr. Dorner and their staff.. Everybody there is very professional, friendly and willing to work with you on the needs that YOU have. I highly recommended them. Dr. Dorner, Angie, Lisa, Christine and Allie are wonderful... as is the front desk staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2018

He truly cares about his patients. I called him at 5 am on a Saturday morning following my procedure, I had a unrelated complication and needed different medication. He was great even that early and helped me take care of it as soon the the pharmacy opened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

This office has changed the way I think about skin health! The entire staff works a team and I've ONLY had positive experiences there. I've learned SO MUCH about skin health from Christine. She is professional, gentle, patient, and incredibly knowledgeable. SHE IS THE BEST. As someone with extremely acne-prone skin, I needed a long-term PLAN to improve and maintain skin health. After 1 year, I feel better about my skin in my 30's than I EVER did in my 20's. I still have a long way to go, but I'm on track and it's 100% due to the experts in this office. Everyone - from the front desk to the Doctor (Lisa, Ashley, Melissa, Dorner, Angie, Christine, Polly and more!) has something to offer and if you are confused and struggling with skin like I was, CALL THEM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Dorner and his staff and my results are amazing. My coworkers tell me I look great and that my week off from work did me a world of good. They will never know my secret. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Angie is great!! She always does an awesome job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Absolutely brilliant staff n doctor.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Dorner plastic surgery center is staffed with some wonderful people, from Dr. Dorner to his secretary’s. From the moment you walk in the door you’re greeted with a smile and a warm greeting. Dr. Dorner and his staff truly want you to FEEL and look your best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dorner Plastic Surgery is a top notch practice. I can't imagine there is any other better. Dr. Dorner is hands down an incredible plastic surgeon. All the staff in his office are courteous, kind and amazing. You can't go wrong with any of the services they offer! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

I’ve had multiple surgeries done at this facility. The staff has all been very sweet, kind and helpful. I would highly recommend them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

My experience with Dr. Dorner and his staff has been absolutely amazing! I definitely made the right decision when choosing him as my surgeon. The staff is also friendly and the environment is extremely professional. I appreciate everything thus far. Recommend, for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2018

He is amazing doctor...my case was complicated as my previous surgeon very very well know in Columbus has posters on airport ....did horrible job Thank u to dr Brian who took my case n fixed my issues... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

Thank you, Dr. Dorner and staff, for helping me recover from my facial fractures so quickly! What a great experience at such a tough time. Your work certainly brought back my positive attitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I am thrilled with my results from Dr Dorner and his team ! I will never regret going them! I had breast augmentation done in October 2017. Before the surgery it looked like I would need a lift on one side and a partial lift on the other. Once the implants were in place I didn’t need the extra surgery! Dr Dorner was amazing and did some lipo on the sides to give my breasts a nicer shape and refunded the money that I had paid for the lifts. I would recommend them highly to anyone. His staff is so friendly and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I have always found this practice professional and have had a good experience with them through them the years. I have and will continue to recommend them to all my friends and family. My personal experience with Dr. Dorner, I found him to be honest and upfront about what I needed versus what I didn’t. He takes the time to listen explain and be present in the moment :).. hope this helps for all you out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

The absolute best. Kind, thoughtful and extremely knowledgeable. Amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

A very pleasant experience. Receptionist was friendly and knowledgeable. Appointment was on time and services provided were excellent. Questions answered and helpful advice given. Very pleased with results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I was very nervous about going through my procedure and did a lot of research over several years. I chose Dr. Dorner and before my surgery, I was comforted by another physician who asked who was performing my surgery; when I said, Dr. Dorner, he said, “You’re in excellent hands! He’s the best!” I told Dr. Dorner what this physician said and although Dr. Dorner appreciated the recognition, he admitted he’d never heard of the doctor who told me. That tells me he’s well recognized and respected by other physicians not necessarily associated with plastic surgery. Four days post-surgery, I couldn’t agree more. He’s excellent/the best! He’s been professional , honest and direct while building a deeper, trusted/ more familial connection to my husband and me. His office/staff equally reflects Dr. Dorner’s heart and dedication for the work he does as well as being honest and compassionate to his patients! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Had a tummy tuck and couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Dr Dorner is very detail oriented, listens to what you want, and delivers exactly what you asked for. He gives his opinion and guidance and it is very clear he wants you to be happy with your results. He is extremely skilled and meticulous, and won’t let you leave unless his work is perfect. The staff is extremely nice as well, and they are always running on time. Couldn’t be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Dorner Plastic Surgery is a top notch practice. I can't imagine there is any other better. Dr. Dorner is hands down an incredible plastic surgeon. All the staff in his office are courteous, kind and amazing. You can't go wrong with any of the services they offer! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I am SO happy with the breast augmentation Dr. Dorner did. From the second I started the process I knew I was in good hands. He took the time to talk to me about all my options, and really made sure that what I was doing was the best FOR ME. I have friends who went to other places and said things like "oh my Dr. just told me to get "x" and then said pick out a size." They didn't even know what kind of implant they got... Before surgery Dr. Dorner came in and talked to me, he remembered everything we talked about down to all the small details. Then after surgery he answered my calls (after hours) to address concerns. He didn't "blow me off" like some doctors might. He even moved up my follow up appointment to address a concern I had. I am 1000% thrilled with my results and the treatment I received. ALL of the staff are amazing as well. The secretary that checks you in is wonderful, very kind and always asks if you need water or anything. The two women who helped me with the details of picking out an implant treated me with respect and as though I was family- they didn't just say "yeah get whatever you want" they actually took the time to address my concerns and make me feel confident in my decision. At no point was I wondering if I would get the results I wanted. I KNEW I made the right choice and am just beyond elated with my results. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Dorner and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Doctor Dorner is amazing, very Patient. Was able to reach out to him 24/7 He cares about the out come of his Patients and there concerns. I had a mommy make over and I’m very satisfied with the out come. The staff at the office is very welcoming, I highly recommend DOC DORNER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Dorner is a god with fillers no doubt! Thank you so much! The staff he has is also very friendly:) 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

They made me feel very comfortable when I first came into their office. They care too very much about me and my situation. It made me feel like I was family with them. They also explained mom seizures very good and professionally and plus they also help me with my insurance and what was covered and what was not that was a big plus I would highly recommend anyone going there to see dr. Murphy and his team my name is Amber sky bye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

I loved every experience with my service! Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2018

Best Revision Rhinoplasty Doctor in Columbus - Dr. Brian Dorner fixed my nose after 4 failed Rhinoplasties and doctors telling me my nose cannot be corrected. I even flew to Texas and NY and could not get help. Dr. Dorner was able to fix and do so in his office under local. Sometimes all you need is to find a Doctor who actually listens and cares about his patients. Would very highly recommend Dr. Dorner. Thank you, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Dorner and his staff provided in depth information to prepare me for my procedure. When a question arose post op Dr. Dorner answered the call, not a machine. I am beyond impressed and happy with the care I have received and continue to receive. They are kind, knowledgeable and excellent at what they do. I would recommend Dr Dorner to anyone and would absolutely use him again myself. They are awesome. Candy M. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Everything- from the consultation to the staff to the procedure itself- was stellar. As for Dr. Dorner, he's the perfect mix of everything you want- professional, caring, and willing to answer questions and explain things (which really helps to put you at ease). Simply put, there's a reason why he's the best in Columbus, and this dedication reflects through every facet of the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2018

Loved everything about my experience at DPS! The staff is so caring and attentive. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2018

Memory Shape Implants - Dr.Dorner is professional and his staff is friendly and polite. They’ve been accommodating with my long commute, which is a huge help for my family. I’m looking forward to my upcoming surgery, and thankfully have few reservations due to Dr. Dorner’s consult and pre-op. While consulting him, he’s very understanding and really listens to the patient. I love that I’ve found a doctor that has ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2017

If you don’t go to Dr. Dorner then you are probably going to the wrong Doctor. Dr. Dorner’s AMAZING work is a gift to all of us who wish to pursue cosmetic surgery. Not only is he talented, but he educates patients on procedures and really cares for your wants and needs.Thank you Dr. Dorner for making me feel so confident and sexy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2017

My experience with Dr. Dorner has been great. From the consult, to the surgery, to all of the post op appointments and the minor revision. His office is nice and comfortable, the prices were well within reasonable compared to some other local surgeons, and he does great work. I had a complication the first night after my procedure which was NO fault of Dr. Dorner, I was able to contact him at 5 am on a Saturday morning (I needed a pain medication prescription change) that was the cause of my complication. He was very nice and concerned and took care of it for me. His staff is very helpful, especially Lyric. She's so nice to talk to. If you're looking for a talented surgeon, look no further than Dr. Dorner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2017

The absolute best. Dr. Dorner is so kind, smart and thorough. He is a perfectionist and I really trust him and his skill. I would recommend him to anyone. He is truly the most amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2017

The best of the best. Kind, intelligent and thoughtful. He really cares and is a perfectionist. I would never suggest anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2017

Dr. Dorner is a compassionate, personable, and knowledgeable individual. He is upfront and honest with his patients which is appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Dorner and his staff have done two procedures on me. Both times they have been very compassionate towards my needs, professional, and friendly. I am, by far, happy with the outcome of his work. His nurse practitioner, Sonia, is extremely talented, as well. She went out of her way to make sure my last visit was as comfortable and rewarding as possible. Totally recommend Dorner Plastic Surgery to anyone. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr Dorner and staff are absolutely the best at what they do. Every patient that comes into his office is treated with the utmost respect and professionalism from every staff member you come into contact with. I've had ULTHERAPY with Christine, she is so knowledgeable about skin and suggested wonderful ZO products. My skin looks amazing! If you are thinking about any procedures or maintenance I would highly recommend Dr Dorner and all of his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2017

Friendly staff - very professional! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2017

I am SO happy with the breast augmentation Dr. Dorner did. From the second I started the process I knew I was in good hands. He took the time to talk to me about all my options, and really made sure that what I was doing was the best FOR ME. His staff is also superb! They were attentive to my needs and made me feel secure in my decisions. I never felt rushed or like they were "blowing me off." Dr. Dorner answered my calls after hours and went above and beyond to make sure I was ok after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

I always get amazing service with the Dorner family. Thank you for my great results and your extreme professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

Everyone I met made me feel comfortable. I felt free to ask the questions I needed answers to. Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 07, 2017

Everyone is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr. Dorner and his staff are simply top notch! Not only is Dr. Dorner an excellent plastic surgeon, he listens and guides his patients in setting realistic expectations. Moreover, he is caring, compassionate and makes his patients feel very comfortable. His amazing surgical skills along with his wonderful bedside manner definitely places him among the top plastic surgeons. I highly recommend Dorner Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Great staff, very informative and easy to talk to. Always available to answer questions and provide top quality procedures. Dr Dorner is a complete professional and very easy to talk to, the best care available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2017

I had a breast lift and augmentation and could not be happier. My breasts are exactly like I wanted them. After having large, sagging, asymmetrical breasts my whole life, it's wonderful to now be proud of what I have. I also did the ultherapy and love the results - subtle, but but still effective. The office staff is very nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Dorner for a few years now. His office staff is amazing. I love Angie for fillers and botox. Christine for skincare is wonderful, she is so sweet and really listens and recommends specific products for my skin. Dr. Dorner is amazing at what he does and really on top of follow up appointments and perfecting his work. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I love this place! Surgery went well and I got the results I wanted!! I've told all my friends and everyone who asks where I got my work done. I love my new nose and breast augmentation. I'd recommend them to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

My experience with Dr. Dorner has been great. From the consult, to the surgery, to all of the post op appointments and the minor revision. His office is nice and comfortable, the prices were well within reasonable compared to some other local surgeons, and he does great work. I had a complication the first night after my procedure which was NO fault of Dr. Dorner, I was able to contact him at 5 am on a Saturday morning (I needed a pain medication prescription change) that was the cause of my complication. He was very nice and concerned and took care of it for me. His staff is very helpful, especially Lyric. She's so nice to talk to. If you're looking for a talented surgeon, look no further than Dr. Dorner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Amazing experience & results, I am so happy I chose Dr. Dorner. He and the staff were great! I recommend him to everyone who asks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I had my first procedure four years ago with Dr. Dorner, he explained everything, was very patient and I couldn't have been more thrilled. I have been going to this office ever since and EVERY time I am more than pleased and happy with my results. Everybody in this office is super friendly but professional. I always feel more like I am going to see friends rather than a doctor visit. I highly recommend Dr. Dorner and his entire team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. Dorner is an amazingly gifted surgeon. He is the go to person if you are seeking a high level of perfection delivered literally by the hands of a gifted professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

So far it's been a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Dr.Dorner and his staff are amazing people! They are always so kind and on top of everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. Brian Dorner and staff have always been a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Dr. Dorner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Professional staff does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Christine, at Capitol City Cosmetic Surgery, is THE best aesthetician I've encountered! She gives such loving care along with her expert technical ministrations. I received a package of ultherapy and micro needling over the course of 7 weeks during September/October 2016. Already I've been told I look 5 years younger and my mother accused me of having a surgical face-lift! The creases from nose to lips are less noticeable, my "old-lady prune" lips have lost the lines around them, and my eyes look less sleepy. For value and natural results, the package I received was well worth it, and I can see myself doing it again every 2 years or so. Call Christine and treat yourself to the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I just went in for a consultation for two procedures I want done, and I totally felt confident and comfortable with Dr Dorner. I originally had a rhinoplasty in another state with a different doctor and I wasn't happy and after having my consult with him I feel like he's going to fix me and make me have the nose I always wanted, and my other procedure I'm also excited about getting done. I'm happy to get this going; I think this is a great place it's clean, and nice everyone's professional everyone was smiling and nice as soon as I walked in the door. I am very excited to move forward with this just trying to get a date set! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Christine, who performed the Transform Peel on me. After 1 week of a good amount of dead skin sloughing off (my husband called it molting), my face looked so much healthier and smoother.Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Results and service are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I am 6 months post surgery...I am thrilled. Dr. Dorner is talented, a perfectionist (an Ideal trait for a plastic surgeon in my opinion), kind, extremely patient, and tolerant of my questions - never making me feel silly for asking. He listened to my concerns and desired outcomes while providing feedback in a language I could understand. My expectations were exceeded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Very friendly staff! Would definitely recommend for facial treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

The best staff ever! I love everything about this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I love this Dr.Brian Dorner!! Him and his staff treated me like family. He did a great job on my procedure and everything healed perfect! Everyone made me feel so comfortable! Great great safe!! Outstanding DOCTOR!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. Dorner and his team could not be more wonderful. I am super impressed with my turnout and would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2017

Dr. Dorner changed my life forever! Dr. & Staff are wonderful.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2017

Dr. Dorner has changed my life! - Columbus, OH - Dr. Dorner was very attentive with me. I had some complication after my surgery with an infection at my drain site. He was very proactive with appropriate treatment. My Husband is a SICU nurse and felt like i was taken care of and treated with good care. I adore Sonja the nurse practitioner, and Lyric and Stephanie at the front desk is always smiling and welcoming. I plan on having more... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr. Dorner and his staff were absolutely great. I am beyond happy with my experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2017

Excellent doctor! Staff is also amazing!! Best choice you could make! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2017

25 Y/o, 5'6, 110#, 2 Kids-breastfed - I have always wanted larger breast. After my first child, I had accepted them. They were small but looked okay. Now after my second who I breastfed much longer. They are small, stretched, flat and just sad! I have my first consult scheduled for this month. I am beyond excited. I am going to have boobs!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

During my visits, Dr. Dorner and his team have always gone out of their way to answer questions and provide the best customer service possible. I have always been very satisfied with my visits to the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

Amazing doctor who will do it right the first time and give you the real advice you need to get the wonderful results you want. You can't go wrong no matter what procedure/facial/operation/products you choose! The staff is lovely and very considerate � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Absolutely love the staff and Angie is AH-MAZING !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2016

Always professional. I'm always happy after my services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2016

Amazing staff!! I love going here. And their results are amazing! Christine recommended ZO products to correct flaws with my skin. They worked wonders. Her services are amazing. And Angie is top notch!!! Always get good results with Dysport injections from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2016

Amazing staff!! I love going here. And their results are amazing! Christine recommended ZO products to correct flaws with my skin. They worked wonders. Her services are amazing. And Angie is top notch!!! Always get good results with Dysport injections from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I'm day 2 of recovery and I can already tell I'm gonna love my nose and my breast augmentation. I'm so happy!! He did such a great job!! I've recommended him to everyone I know � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I'm day 2 of recovery and I can already tell I'm gonna love my nose and my breast augmentation. I'm so happy!! He did such a great job!! I've recommended him to everyone I know � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2016

31 Years Old 3 Nursed Babies! No Tissue Left - Dublin, OH - I nursed all 3 of my kids after baby #3 I had no boobs left like a small A cup. I chose 550cc hp smooth round implants. Best decision I have ever made for myself. I used to have to wear super padded bras. Now I can actually look and feel good with just about anything on. I love my breast now and it feels good to have that confidence. It was worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2016

I love Dr Dorner! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helped me be at ease during the whole process! I've recommend him to all of my friends. I trust him 100% on every decision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

I love Dr. Dorner and his staff, had a tummy tuck and love the results, everyone is super friendly and they make you feel soo comfortable...like your part of their family...I will definitely be going back for more procedures and I have been referring alot of people to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2016

I have found the entire process to be a great experience. All the people associated with Dr. Dorner have been great, kind, understanding, and professional. Dr. Dorner did a beautiful face lift and in 2 weeks I will have an eye lift. I feel completely confident in Dr. Dorner. I highly recommend Capital ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

Through the whole experience there would not ever be one negative thing I could ever say about the entire office. So sweet and caring backed by perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

Very glad to have been referred to Dr. Dorner. The warmhearted staff made sure I was well pleased everytime I payed a visit. I cannot express how overjoyed I am with my results. Dr. Dorner's office has an exceedingly aesthetic aura; with professionalism at its finest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

I can't say enough good things about this office. I am so very pleased with the results. The staff is so kind and Dr. Dorner can do amazing things! Very much worth the cost and recovery time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

Dr. Dorner and his staff were AMAZING. Dr. Dorner's staff were so very helpful all the time frame every phone call to every visit. Dr. Dorner makes you very comfortable and explains everything in such detail... He made my dream come true and I couldn't be happier!!!!! Thank you to everyone in the office and especially Dr. Dorner and if any one is considering any procedures done... If you want it done right make sure you come here :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

Capital City Cosmetic Surgery is a very welcoming environment. The staff is friendly and professional. Appointments are easy to book and wait times are minimal. Dr Dorner is very caring and takes the time to explain every procedure in detail. Most of all, he is talented in what he does! I am so happy with my results and I highly recommend him to anyone who is considering having a procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

This practice is wonderful! Everyone is very sweet and welcoming. Dr. Dorner is a genius and truly loves what he does, that is clear in his work ethic and results! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2016

Had a very great experience with Dr. Dorner and his entire staff, would absolutely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2016

I live in PA and love Dr. Dorner so much that I still drive the 7 hours just to have him treat me! He is hands down, the best there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

Amazing staff and Dr. Dorner does amazing work! I could not be any happier. Everyone is so helpful and they truly went over and beyond my expectations... If you are considering having anything done at all, look no further :) my experience was absolutely amazing!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2016

Very happy with the staff, especially Angie. She is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2015

Much Needed Breast Augmentation After 3 Pregnancies and Breast Feeding - Dublin, OH - I am 26 years old and have 3 children. After my last pregnancy, I had lost a lot of volume in my breasts. I decided to get a breast augmentation to make my breasts look similar to the way they did, pre pregnancy. After much consideration, I decided to get 425cc silicone implants under the muscle. I am so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2015

26 Yr Old- F - Rhinoplasty. Dublin, OH - I from a very young age have hated my nose- why you may ask? Folks used to tell me it was the only think keeping me from being "beautiful". This insecurity led me to the office of Dr. Dorner. He was very kind and his staff was amazing. I am extremely pleased with my new nose, I really feel happy now like I can conquer the world. Silly I know but you'd be surprised what one change can bring to the way you view things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2015

45yo, Mother of 1, Breast Lift W/augmentation. Dublin, OH - Had my surgery on 28th of August and the 1st week was no problem but now in 2nd week my breast feel more swollen than day one. The only thing I have done is lifted my Shih-tzu who weighs 20lbs maybe twice. I don't understand y I am more swollen today. Does anyone have any suggestions? I'm not in pain, just very uncomfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2015

I started going to Capital City Cosmetic Surgery about 2 years ago. Each and everyone of my visits are amazing. Every time I leave I have a smile on my face. Talk about a warm and friendly staff, something that is so rare today. I started out just getting Botox. However with the staffs knowledge and educating, I began a journey to improve not only my outside but my mental/emotional self. The "Dorner Dollars" you earn are just an added bonus to purchase products at a discount. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2015

Worth It!! - Columbus, OH - After consulting with my doctor we decided this would be a good option for me. I was getting jowls and starting to see a double chin. I know eventually I'll have to spend the money for a face lift, but for now I feel this was a good alternative. I did read lots of reviews on here first before I had the procedure done. People seemed pleased with their results. Most had little down time too. I had general anesthesia. Although uncomfortable, the pain was tolerable. In all I think everything took about an hour. I was sore and tender afterwards. I did drive myself home. I took 6 days off work. I wore my compression garment 24/7 for 6 days. I'll wear it to bed for the next 2 weeks and on my days off. I'm glad I did this procedure and I am very pleased with the results. I would do it again and have no regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2015

As a nurse, Dr Dorner is the only Cosmetic Surgeon I will recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2015

A truly dedicated and caring group of people! Dr. Dorner is extraordinarily talented and possesses the precision and artistic ability that is so necessary for his field. I sincerely appreciate all that you have done for my daughter! A special "THANK YOU" to Pat for putting us together and getting us through the process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2014

Very happy "56" Year Old!! Dublin, OH - Dr. Brian Dorner is an excellent Plastic Surgeon. I had a revision mini abdominoplasty. I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Dorner corrected the full abdominoplasty that I had lived with for 22 years that was done incorrectly. Dr. Dorner assured me that he could correct it. The surgery went better then I could have imagined. I would recommend Dr. Dorner and his great staff, they have all been awesome and so helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2014

Dr. Brian Dorner is an excellent Plastic Surgeon.  I had a revision mini  abdominoplasty. I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Dorner corrected the full abdominoplasty that I had lived with for 22 years that was done incorrectly.  Dr. Dorner assured me that he could correct it. The surgery went better then I could have imagined. I would recommend Dr. Dorner and his great staff, they have all been awesome and so helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2014

Staff is very friendly and Dr.Dorner is very nice and caring of me as a patient. Would deffinently recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2014

Great Service - Dublin, OH - My experience at this office has been great. Dr.Dorner is very professional, attentive, and honest. He answered all and any of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. The women in the office are very comfortable helpful as well, Annie, Kate, Aubrey, Sam couldn't be more pleasant! Always try to work within my schedule. I couldn't be more pleased, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2014

Breast Augmention Was the Best Experience with Dr. Dorner and His Staff - Dublin, OH - If you are considering a breast augmentation, I highly recommend Dr. Dorner. He is professional, skilled in the way that you expect, detailed in his explanation, and courteous. I am very satisfied with the results and feel better about the way I look. And I am so glad that I went with the size of implant he recommended. His knowledgeable and friendly staff and will answer any questions you have; you won't feel rushed or pressured. Likewise, the out-patient hospital experience was fantastic: you truly feel like the only patient. The facility is upscale--the doctors and nurses are wonderful. Perhaps like you, I was apprehensive about the process. So looking forward to summer wear now. Many of my friends and family don't know it was done, given it was winter. I suspect they will be asking what physician I went to. Dr. Dorner--but of course the best in central Ohio! I do hope to have other procedures in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful Breast Augmentation Results! Dr. Dorner is an Excellent Surgeon. - Dublin, OH - All the dieting and exercise could not have fixed the destruction that having 3 kids did to my body! Dr. Dorner was extremely patient with me while I tried to decide what size I wanted to be (I went to the office several times trying to figure it out!) He never made me feel rushed with my decision and always had time to answer my questions...always with a smile on his face. He helped by giving me a size range that would fit well on my frame. I never thought that a man could understand the issues that women have with self-image. He can. He is a perfectionist and my results are beautiful! I look healthy again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2014

HIGHLY RECOMMEND: Incredible Surgeon, Incredible Staff, Incredible Experience - Columbus, OH - I am three weeks out from my Breast Augmentation with Dr. Dorner. Every step of my journey was amazing. The staff is very down to earth and the office is beautiful and inviting. I did not feel out of place or uncomfortable at all. Dr. Dorner was very informative, professional and gentle from the get-go. He spent a lot of time with me and I could tell that he cared about my outcome just as much as I did. I received a lot of attention from him and his Patient Coordinator Sam. I was really impressed by how organized they were with the binder of information regarding my procedure. It contained everything I needed to know about what to expect and do before and after my surgery. The surgery itself was simple. I had no issues at all. The recovery was about a week, and was easy. I have been thinking about having this done for two years! I am so pleased that I decided to go forward with it, and I am especially pleased that I found this amazing surgeon and office. I will definitely be frequenting them in the future!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2013

Great Experience, Breast Augmentation - Dublin, OH - After two kids I just needed some help in the breast area. Implants were 450cc saline, high profile under muscle. I am 5'10". Dr. Dorner was very professional and answered all of my questions. I did meet with two other surgeons and picked Dr. Dorner. His staff was also great, Angie one of his office nurses was wonderful. Sam helped with all of the financial and scheduling details. I had great results and 3 years later, I am still very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2013

Revision Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation - Columbus, OH - Let me start off with saying doctor Dorner is a great doctor I had a full tummy tuck and augmentation done on a Friday morning and by Monday I wasn't in any real pain and up walking around . Not to mention I had the same procedures done 7months before by a different doctor and was in pain for weeks and in so much discomfort . Iam so happy with the results and would only recommend doctor Dorner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2013

Circumfrential Tummy Tuck W Lipo - Dublin, OH - Im 8 weeks and 3 days po. I have swell hell days, recently had a few days with no swelling at all:) my incision is beautiful now, a few raised areas I believe are sutures but waiting for my ps to evaluate. Skins still tight but softening has come a long way from week one. I hope soon I can stop wearing spanx. Doc says I can but I just feel better with it on. The outcome is amazing, and I have no regrets this far. I had a rough start in the beginning, afraid I made a bad choice, and drains were so annoying, but so glad I did it. After 4 healthy babies this was all worth it. Hope to post again soon and see how the healings going. Ask questions and ill answer the best I can.   More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.