Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dorner Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Dorner and his whole staff! The ladies at the front are so happy to help and make sure your comfortable while you wait. I was greeted with smiles every single time I entered the building! The otoplasty Dr.Dorner performed on me was amazing and I couldn’t be happier with the results. He and his staff are highly recommended by me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

I can’t say enough about how wonderful the staff is! When you read reviews that state “I was treated like family”, you really are treated like family, even at your first visit! I was nervous about my procedure, but was put at ease immediately. Thank you Dr. Dorner and staff for what you have done for my self esteem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I am always pleased with the services of Dorner Plastic Surgery staff. Christine Fernandes is a fantastic aesthetician with credentials that can not be matched anywhere. From facials to micro needling and Ult Therapy you will always be happy with Christine's work and know that you are doing something to keep your skin looking fresh. I am a very happy customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Dorner and his staff and my results are amazing. My coworkers tell me I look great and that my week off from work did me a world of good. They will never know my secret. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Angie is great!! She always does an awesome job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Absolutely brilliant staff n doctor.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Dorner plastic surgery center is staffed with some wonderful people, from Dr. Dorner to his secretary’s. From the moment you walk in the door you’re greeted with a smile and a warm greeting. Dr. Dorner and his staff truly want you to FEEL and look your best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dorner Plastic Surgery is a top notch practice. I can't imagine there is any other better. Dr. Dorner is hands down an incredible plastic surgeon. All the staff in his office are courteous, kind and amazing. You can't go wrong with any of the services they offer! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I am thrilled with my results from Dr Dorner and his team ! I will never regret going them! I had breast augmentation done in October 2017. Before the surgery it looked like I would need a lift on one side and a partial lift on the other. Once the implants were in place I didn’t need the extra surgery! Dr Dorner was amazing and did some lipo on the sides to give my breasts a nicer shape and refunded the money that I had paid for the lifts. I would recommend them highly to anyone. His staff is so friendly and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I have always found this practice professional and have had a good experience with them through them the years. I have and will continue to recommend them to all my friends and family. My personal experience with Dr. Dorner, I found him to be honest and upfront about what I needed versus what I didn’t. He takes the time to listen explain and be present in the moment :).. hope this helps for all you out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

The absolute best. Kind, thoughtful and extremely knowledgeable. Amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

A very pleasant experience. Receptionist was friendly and knowledgeable. Appointment was on time and services provided were excellent. Questions answered and helpful advice given. Very pleased with results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I was very nervous about going through my procedure and did a lot of research over several years. I chose Dr. Dorner and before my surgery, I was comforted by another physician who asked who was performing my surgery; when I said, Dr. Dorner, he said, “You’re in excellent hands! He’s the best!” I told Dr. Dorner what this physician said and although Dr. Dorner appreciated the recognition, he admitted he’d never heard of the doctor who told me. That tells me he’s well recognized and respected by other physicians not necessarily associated with plastic surgery. Four days post-surgery, I couldn’t agree more. He’s excellent/the best! He’s been professional , honest and direct while building a deeper, trusted/ more familial connection to my husband and me. His office/staff equally reflects Dr. Dorner’s heart and dedication for the work he does as well as being honest and compassionate to his patients! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Had a tummy tuck and couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Dr Dorner is very detail oriented, listens to what you want, and delivers exactly what you asked for. He gives his opinion and guidance and it is very clear he wants you to be happy with your results. He is extremely skilled and meticulous, and won’t let you leave unless his work is perfect. The staff is extremely nice as well, and they are always running on time. Couldn’t be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Dorner Plastic Surgery is a top notch practice. I can't imagine there is any other better. Dr. Dorner is hands down an incredible plastic surgeon. All the staff in his office are courteous, kind and amazing. You can't go wrong with any of the services they offer! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I am SO happy with the breast augmentation Dr. Dorner did. From the second I started the process I knew I was in good hands. He took the time to talk to me about all my options, and really made sure that what I was doing was the best FOR ME. I have friends who went to other places and said things like "oh my Dr. just told me to get "x" and then said pick out a size." They didn't even know what kind of implant they got... Before surgery Dr. Dorner came in and talked to me, he remembered everything we talked about down to all the small details. Then after surgery he answered my calls (after hours) to address concerns. He didn't "blow me off" like some doctors might. He even moved up my follow up appointment to address a concern I had. I am 1000% thrilled with my results and the treatment I received. ALL of the staff are amazing as well. The secretary that checks you in is wonderful, very kind and always asks if you need water or anything. The two women who helped me with the details of picking out an implant treated me with respect and as though I was family- they didn't just say "yeah get whatever you want" they actually took the time to address my concerns and make me feel confident in my decision. At no point was I wondering if I would get the results I wanted. I KNEW I made the right choice and am just beyond elated with my results. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Dorner and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Doctor Dorner is amazing, very Patient. Was able to reach out to him 24/7 He cares about the out come of his Patients and there concerns. I had a mommy make over and I’m very satisfied with the out come. The staff at the office is very welcoming, I highly recommend DOC DORNER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Dorner is a god with fillers no doubt! Thank you so much! The staff he has is also very friendly:) 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2017

My experience with Dr. Dorner has been great. From the consult, to the surgery, to all of the post op appointments and the minor revision. His office is nice and comfortable, the prices were well within reasonable compared to some other local surgeons, and he does great work. I had a complication the first night after my procedure which was NO fault of Dr. Dorner, I was able to contact him at 5 am on a Saturday morning (I needed a pain medication prescription change) that was the cause of my complication. He was very nice and concerned and took care of it for me. His staff is very helpful, especially Lyric. She's so nice to talk to. If you're looking for a talented surgeon, look no further than Dr. Dorner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I love this place! Surgery went well and I got the results I wanted!! I've told all my friends and everyone who asks where I got my work done. I love my new nose and breast augmentation. I'd recommend them to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

My experience with Dr. Dorner has been great. From the consult, to the surgery, to all of the post op appointments and the minor revision. His office is nice and comfortable, the prices were well within reasonable compared to some other local surgeons, and he does great work. I had a complication the first night after my procedure which was NO fault of Dr. Dorner, I was able to contact him at 5 am on a Saturday morning (I needed a pain medication prescription change) that was the cause of my complication. He was very nice and concerned and took care of it for me. His staff is very helpful, especially Lyric. She's so nice to talk to. If you're looking for a talented surgeon, look no further than Dr. Dorner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Amazing experience & results, I am so happy I chose Dr. Dorner. He and the staff were great! I recommend him to everyone who asks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I had my first procedure four years ago with Dr. Dorner, he explained everything, was very patient and I couldn't have been more thrilled. I have been going to this office ever since and EVERY time I am more than pleased and happy with my results. Everybody in this office is super friendly but professional. I always feel more like I am going to see friends rather than a doctor visit. I highly recommend Dr. Dorner and his entire team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. Dorner is an amazingly gifted surgeon. He is the go to person if you are seeking a high level of perfection delivered literally by the hands of a gifted professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

So far it's been a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Dr.Dorner and his staff are amazing people! They are always so kind and on top of everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. Brian Dorner and staff have always been a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Dr. Dorner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Professional staff does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Christine, at Capitol City Cosmetic Surgery, is THE best aesthetician I've encountered! She gives such loving care along with her expert technical ministrations. I received a package of ultherapy and micro needling over the course of 7 weeks during September/October 2016. Already I've been told I look 5 years younger and my mother accused me of having a surgical face-lift! The creases from nose to lips are less noticeable, my "old-lady prune" lips have lost the lines around them, and my eyes look less sleepy. For value and natural results, the package I received was well worth it, and I can see myself doing it again every 2 years or so. Call Christine and treat yourself to the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I just went in for a consultation for two procedures I want done, and I totally felt confident and comfortable with Dr Dorner. I originally had a rhinoplasty in another state with a different doctor and I wasn't happy and after having my consult with him I feel like he's going to fix me and make me have the nose I always wanted, and my other procedure I'm also excited about getting done. I'm happy to get this going; I think this is a great place it's clean, and nice everyone's professional everyone was smiling and nice as soon as I walked in the door. I am very excited to move forward with this just trying to get a date set! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Christine, who performed the Transform Peel on me. After 1 week of a good amount of dead skin sloughing off (my husband called it molting), my face looked so much healthier and smoother.Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Results and service are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I am 6 months post surgery...I am thrilled. Dr. Dorner is talented, a perfectionist (an Ideal trait for a plastic surgeon in my opinion), kind, extremely patient, and tolerant of my questions - never making me feel silly for asking. He listened to my concerns and desired outcomes while providing feedback in a language I could understand. My expectations were exceeded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Very friendly staff! Would definitely recommend for facial treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

The best staff ever! I love everything about this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

I love this Dr.Brian Dorner!! Him and his staff treated me like family. He did a great job on my procedure and everything healed perfect! Everyone made me feel so comfortable! Great great safe!! Outstanding DOCTOR!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. Dorner and his team could not be more wonderful. I am super impressed with my turnout and would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

Through the whole experience there would not ever be one negative thing I could ever say about the entire office. So sweet and caring backed by perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

Very glad to have been referred to Dr. Dorner. The warmhearted staff made sure I was well pleased everytime I payed a visit. I cannot express how overjoyed I am with my results. Dr. Dorner's office has an exceedingly aesthetic aura; with professionalism at its finest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

I can't say enough good things about this office. I am so very pleased with the results. The staff is so kind and Dr. Dorner can do amazing things! Very much worth the cost and recovery time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

Dr. Dorner and his staff were AMAZING. Dr. Dorner's staff were so very helpful all the time frame every phone call to every visit. Dr. Dorner makes you very comfortable and explains everything in such detail... He made my dream come true and I couldn't be happier!!!!! Thank you to everyone in the office and especially Dr. Dorner and if any one is considering any procedures done... If you want it done right make sure you come here :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

Capital City Cosmetic Surgery is a very welcoming environment. The staff is friendly and professional. Appointments are easy to book and wait times are minimal. Dr Dorner is very caring and takes the time to explain every procedure in detail. Most of all, he is talented in what he does! I am so happy with my results and I highly recommend him to anyone who is considering having a procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2016

This practice is wonderful! Everyone is very sweet and welcoming. Dr. Dorner is a genius and truly loves what he does, that is clear in his work ethic and results! I highly recommend them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.