Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dorner Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At Dorner Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to produce optimal aesthetic results for or Dublin and Columbus, OH area patients. This is why Dr. Brian Dorner and his skilled team take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us about their experiences and outcomes at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic procedure the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to read through our patient feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Dorner Plastic Surgery.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2019

Amazing staff who are not only professional but treat patients like family. From front entrance to exam room, you are made to feel comfortable. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2019

This is truly the best place in town for botox. Don’t waste your money anywhere else. I just came here to have a droopy eye created by another place (botox party) corrected and it instantly looks so much better. I’ve relied on botox and dysport for years for a youthful appearance and no place I have ever been can compare with Angie’s expertise. Also the office staff and reception are so nice and welcoming and the office is in a such beautiful setting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2019

Awesome fun place. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2018

He truly cares about his patients. I called him at 5 am on a Saturday morning following my procedure, I had a unrelated complication and needed different medication. He was great even that early and helped me take care of it as soon the the pharmacy opened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

This office has changed the way I think about skin health! The entire staff works a team and I've ONLY had positive experiences there. I've learned SO MUCH about skin health from Christine. She is professional, gentle, patient, and incredibly knowledgeable. SHE IS THE BEST. As someone with extremely acne-prone skin, I needed a long-term PLAN to improve and maintain skin health. After 1 year, I feel better about my skin in my 30's than I EVER did in my 20's. I still have a long way to go, but I'm on track and it's 100% due to the experts in this office. Everyone - from the front desk to the Doctor (Lisa, Ashley, Melissa, Dorner, Angie, Christine, Polly and more!) has something to offer and if you are confused and struggling with skin like I was, CALL THEM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

I’ve had multiple surgeries done at this facility. The staff has all been very sweet, kind and helpful. I would highly recommend them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

My experience with Dr. Dorner and his staff has been absolutely amazing! I definitely made the right decision when choosing him as my surgeon. The staff is also friendly and the environment is extremely professional. I appreciate everything thus far. Recommend, for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

Thank you, Dr. Dorner and staff, for helping me recover from my facial fractures so quickly! What a great experience at such a tough time. Your work certainly brought back my positive attitude! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

They made me feel very comfortable when I first came into their office. They care too very much about me and my situation. It made me feel like I was family with them. They also explained mom seizures very good and professionally and plus they also help me with my insurance and what was covered and what was not that was a big plus I would highly recommend anyone going there to see dr. Murphy and his team my name is Amber sky bye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

I loved every experience with my service! Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Everything- from the consultation to the staff to the procedure itself- was stellar. As for Dr. Dorner, he's the perfect mix of everything you want- professional, caring, and willing to answer questions and explain things (which really helps to put you at ease). Simply put, there's a reason why he's the best in Columbus, and this dedication reflects through every facet of the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2018

Loved everything about my experience at DPS! The staff is so caring and attentive. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2017

The absolute best. Dr. Dorner is so kind, smart and thorough. He is a perfectionist and I really trust him and his skill. I would recommend him to anyone. He is truly the most amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr Dorner and staff are absolutely the best at what they do. Every patient that comes into his office is treated with the utmost respect and professionalism from every staff member you come into contact with. I've had ULTHERAPY with Christine, she is so knowledgeable about skin and suggested wonderful ZO products. My skin looks amazing! If you are thinking about any procedures or maintenance I would highly recommend Dr Dorner and all of his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2017

Friendly staff - very professional! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

Everyone I met made me feel comfortable. I felt free to ask the questions I needed answers to. Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Dr. Dorner and his staff are simply top notch! Not only is Dr. Dorner an excellent plastic surgeon, he listens and guides his patients in setting realistic expectations. Moreover, he is caring, compassionate and makes his patients feel very comfortable. His amazing surgical skills along with his wonderful bedside manner definitely places him among the top plastic surgeons. I highly recommend Dorner Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Great staff, very informative and easy to talk to. Always available to answer questions and provide top quality procedures. Dr Dorner is a complete professional and very easy to talk to, the best care available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2017

Dr. Dorner changed my life forever! Dr. & Staff are wonderful.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

During my visits, Dr. Dorner and his team have always gone out of their way to answer questions and provide the best customer service possible. I have always been very satisfied with my visits to the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

Amazing doctor who will do it right the first time and give you the real advice you need to get the wonderful results you want. You can't go wrong no matter what procedure/facial/operation/products you choose! The staff is lovely and very considerate � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Absolutely love the staff and Angie is AH-MAZING !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2016

Always professional. I'm always happy after my services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2016

Amazing staff!! I love going here. And their results are amazing! Christine recommended ZO products to correct flaws with my skin. They worked wonders. Her services are amazing. And Angie is top notch!!! Always get good results with Dysport injections from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2016

Amazing staff!! I love going here. And their results are amazing! Christine recommended ZO products to correct flaws with my skin. They worked wonders. Her services are amazing. And Angie is top notch!!! Always get good results with Dysport injections from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I'm day 2 of recovery and I can already tell I'm gonna love my nose and my breast augmentation. I'm so happy!! He did such a great job!! I've recommended him to everyone I know � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I'm day 2 of recovery and I can already tell I'm gonna love my nose and my breast augmentation. I'm so happy!! He did such a great job!! I've recommended him to everyone I know � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

I love Dr. Dorner and his staff, had a tummy tuck and love the results, everyone is super friendly and they make you feel soo comfortable...like your part of their family...I will definitely be going back for more procedures and I have been referring alot of people to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2016

I have found the entire process to be a great experience. All the people associated with Dr. Dorner have been great, kind, understanding, and professional. Dr. Dorner did a beautiful face lift and in 2 weeks I will have an eye lift. I feel completely confident in Dr. Dorner. I highly recommend Capital ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2016

Had a very great experience with Dr. Dorner and his entire staff, would absolutely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2016

I live in PA and love Dr. Dorner so much that I still drive the 7 hours just to have him treat me! He is hands down, the best there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

Amazing staff and Dr. Dorner does amazing work! I could not be any happier. Everyone is so helpful and they truly went over and beyond my expectations... If you are considering having anything done at all, look no further :) my experience was absolutely amazing!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2016

Very happy with the staff, especially Angie. She is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2015

I started going to Capital City Cosmetic Surgery about 2 years ago. Each and everyone of my visits are amazing. Every time I leave I have a smile on my face. Talk about a warm and friendly staff, something that is so rare today. I started out just getting Botox. However with the staffs knowledge and educating, I began a journey to improve not only my outside but my mental/emotional self. The "Dorner Dollars" you earn are just an added bonus to purchase products at a discount. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2015

As a nurse, Dr Dorner is the only Cosmetic Surgeon I will recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2015

A truly dedicated and caring group of people! Dr. Dorner is extraordinarily talented and possesses the precision and artistic ability that is so necessary for his field. I sincerely appreciate all that you have done for my daughter! A special "THANK YOU" to Pat for putting us together and getting us through the process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2014

Staff is very friendly and Dr.Dorner is very nice and caring of me as a patient. Would deffinently recommend to friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.